Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eastern Ontario

Good value

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Clean room, comfortable bed, lots of hot water, good TV. Parking lot needs work. No clock or coffee maker, but this is a budget hotel. Attached restaurant serves a great breakfast at a reasonable price. I'll be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belleville Ontario Canada

Nice hotel close to 401

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Cons: Internet signal very week
For the price I paid, I was impressed, a lot of parking, clean room, recently renovated, mini fridge, microwave, cable. free internet (very week though) all the hotels were booked so I had to get this motel for one night, all the fast foods are closely, restaurants etc. My son had forgotten his laptop charger, and we called back after 5 hours, they had i,t put it aside for us. .
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by Front Desk Guest Services, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate your feedback. We are currently in the process of upgrading our system.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a great experience

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Not the kind of place I was hoping for. Definitely needs and update and was not the kind of place you would like to stay with kids.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by Front Desk Guest Services, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback. We have many families that come every year. We were sorry to hear you were not pleased with your stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingston

Nicely Renovated

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Hotel is nicely being renovated - new bathroom and furniture but building is old and needs painting and some TLC. My only real complaint would be it is VERY noisy. Heard people in the hall and doors banging shut all night. It was clean and did the job for one night..
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by Front Desk Guest Services, Hotel Management
We thank you for your review. Have a great day.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cornwall

Terrible....not accessible what so ever

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Wheelchair accessible is more than just getting into a room. Hand rails and a shower bench is necessary as well as the doors and entrance you rooms beings 32 inches wide.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by Front Desk Guest Services, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are sorry to hear your experience with us was not pleasant. Thank you for your feedback.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

One night stay in Belleville

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We stayed here for the night as we had a 6 hour drive. would not have for any other reason.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Cons: All decor and sofa and chair.
Location: Great location. You can walk to many restaurants and shops.
Stains on sofa and chair. Carpet needs to be replaced, it feels sticky. Everything just needs to be updated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too many smokers rooms

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Didn t have a frig and the fan in the bathroom was exposed. Many construction workers strange for a family..Food was good and the desk staff pleasant. Parking is too dakt at night and some Old building around...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs some work

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Size of TV
Paid for a king size bed, got "upgraded"??? to 2 double bed room on check in. Couldn't close the door, had to get someone to show us how to push on the door to close, lots of evidence of boot marks and prints on the door that we weren't the first ones to have that issue. Tap on the sink was loose and ready to fall off. Standard electrical outlet by the sink, No GFI. Outlet behind the bed was ready to fall out. Wonder who does the electrical work in there? Have to say the room was clean and the beds reasonable. Ok place to stay at if all you want is a bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by Front Desk Guest ervices, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback. We apologize for the mixup upon your check in. Have a great day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For one overnight if you really are short in budge

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx