Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and simple

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
What a lovely find! Simple amenities, clearly run with love. Try the Mexican restaurant walkable from the motel! Breakfast is *very* basic. Simply adding milk would go far towards better experience. But the staff is so friendly and helpful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to write a review of your stay.it's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Mr Peters GM
4 out of 5
by Dale

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms were nice. Front desk person was very Accommodating and friendly. The teenage kids with me enjoyed the indoor pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017
Thanks for you review, your feedback is very important to us , we hope to see you again soon. Mr Peters GM
5 out of 5
by C. Beck from Temperance MI

Thank you for a great night!

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was super friendly, upgraded our room for no particular reason. Room was huge, clean, very pretty! If we are in the area again, we will definitely be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017
HI Beck, The management and staffs will like to thank you for a great review of our property, your feedback is very important to us as a team. Mr Peters GM
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017
Thanks for your review. Mr Peters GM
4 out of 5
by Kyrsten

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. Its obviously a work in process but you can tell theyre working hard to make it better. I enjoyed it though. The local area is just just a bit scary. I felt I was surrounded by addicts every time I left the building, however the hotel can't control that. Overall a great hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. Mr Peters GM
3 out of 5
by Thomas

Cheap, and friendly, pool cold, breakfast not good

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
indoor pool was good size, but too cold to swim in, the indoor spa was nice hot. Breakfast was really bad, close to a joke.. better not take it, sleep longer.. But it was cheap and the staff was super happy friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017
Thanks for your review.
4 out of 5
by Cheyene

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
It was wonderful the staff were very helpful and made me and my boyfriend feel welcome.... the rooms were big and comfortable..... Would definitely like to book another stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give us a good review. GM Mr Peters
1 out of 5
by robert

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017
Thanks for your feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to cedar point

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on CheapTickets
It is comfortable. I was looking for a suitable price per night
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Mr Peters. GM , Hotel Management
Thanks for your review, we appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by Shunda from Cleveland

Excellent Hospitality

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very Good dated a bit but so clean. The service was excellent. When ever I am near there for an event I will stsy there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017
Thanks for your review.