Ratings based on 1,151 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Nice stay. No issues. Staff were nice and a nice location. The room was comfortable and the noise was minimal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Front desk provided me the wrong type of room upon check-in, so we had to go back to the front desk with all our bags again. Other than that, it was comfortable for overall. Oh, I strongly recommend to NOT to choose the room with balcony if you have a choice, because the view fromm the room was very close to the next building so we could see all inside of the fitness gym there. However, I still can recommend to stay this hotel to my friend though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Great staff very professional. Will definitely come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vernon, BC

Awesome hotel!

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Beautiful hotel, secure parking, friendly and helpful staff, easy to find and check in!
Cons: nothing
Beautiful hotel, secure parking, friendly and helpful staff, easy to find and check in!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bellevue

False advertisement on the hot tub

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Booked this hotel on Expedia mainly for hot tub. Browsed through pictures on Expedia shows swimming pool and hottub come to find out as we went down to the pool area they re designed there swimming area and took out hot tub and replaced with lounging chairs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Good location, reasonable price.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
The hotel is in a great location. Near the highway, walkable to Bellevue Square. I would recommend staying here versus staying in downtown Seattle. Much nicer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location and clean

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Location: Good shopping and a lot of food choices all in walking distance.
I have stayed at this hotel about 5 times, enjoyed my stay each time. It's clean and centrally located, walking distance to all the shops and food. My only complaint was that on my last stay I booked 2 rooms, 3 people per room. When we returned to the hotel at 11:30 pm during our stay, we found no sheets not he pull out sofa. Neither of our 2 room has linens on the pull out sofa or in the room. When I told the staff at the front desk during check out, their only response was that we could always just call down to the front desk, no apology. I know that I can always call down to the front desk, but each sofa bed should have linens, no??
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Bedding in our room was still wet from the wash. Front desk immediately offered a new room. However, new room was looking out on work site with ladders and other construction items inches away from our "courtyard" view window. Not a huge deal, but it would of been nice to have been offered a room of comparable quality. Lastly, the remote was dirty. Again, not a huge issue, but disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff.

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel was in a great location and close to everything needed while in town
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So so

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Clean hotel, easy access to I-405 & walking distance from Bellevue Square. They charge $19 for parking below ground in tiny spaces. The power went out when we were there & they did nothing to accommodate anyone except put service staff on floors 1 & 2 to help you get to the lobby. We were on floor 4 so we were in our own for two flights. They basically told us it was the city’s fault and couldn’t get us out of the building fast enough. I don’t think we’ll be going back