Ratings based on 779 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Livingston, MT

Baseball

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Easy aces to Seattle and surrounding areas. The hotel was great, facilities were on point.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Bistro food. Close to Microsoft campus.
Cons: Rooms do not have safe to store passport and money.
Location: Close to Microsoft Campus.
Nice hotel close to Microsoft Campus. Food is not included in the fees but there is a nice bistro with good food open for breakfast and dinner for 8$ - 20$.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy hitel

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Was placed on 1st floor rear room next to parking lot. Walls were paper thin could hear noise from parking lot, rooms next to and above my room all night. Aircon and vending machines also extremely loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and quiet environment.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Hotel is well located in a very quiet neighborhood and convenient. The front desk staff were very friendly and very helpful in many ways. The room were very clean. The sound proof of the floor was bad. Unfortuately the guest above us walking quiet loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from White Swan, Wa

It was good for what we were doing.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
I was very disappointed about having to go out side for cell phone networking without having to pay extra.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

cheapest coffee ever

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Pros: Had a nice pool, was easy to get in and out.
Cons: nicer check-in staff so that when you ask for something (like a map) they appear to want to help and know what they are doing.
Location: It had much to do for shopping and access to roads to get where one would want to be.
check in was not nice. room very small, no ventilation. facilities fair. coffeemaker the cheapest quality making bad coffee not by the blend but by the design. Checking about maps I was told what was available over the phone, but when tried to get the first two clerks knew little about the maps. When told they made a rude comment about the person I talked with over the phone and had to be shown the map that was referenced.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Graham Wa

Over charged

Posted May 24, 2017
This was my second time staying here. The first time was great this time I paid through expedia and they still charged my credit card!!! So I paid twice on top of that they over charged for terrible food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spokane

Very convenient and quiet

Posted May 13, 2017
Stayed 3 nights. Very nice. Staff helpful. Very clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable room

Posted May 8, 2017
The rooms are great the facility was nice, the prices of food and drinks really expensive and not that good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted May 1, 2017
I was happy to find a room for less then $150 in Bellevue. The walls are paper thin though. I was up most of the night because the gentleman in either the room next to us or above us was snoring very loudly. Then when dawn broke we could hear every foot step from the floor and hallway above our room.