Ratings based on 1,345 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

More bang for your buck!

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Pros: It was convenient for us and they were pet friendly.
Friendly staff. Convenient location, places close by to eat and affordable rates. Also they are pet friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Pleasant staff and a good place to sleep. Price was right and it's close to the places I wanted to go in Bellevue
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Conveniently located close to the interstate

Posted Jan 6, 2018
I arrived at the hotel and was immediately checked in. The only negative experience I encountered was that the internet WiFi was not working. I was immediately moved to another room where it was working.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2017
THE SHEET HAD SOMEBODY'S HAIR, IT SMELLS BAD. AND THE CARPET IS DIRTY
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review of our hotel. I am sorry to hear that your room was not as clean as expected. Please accept my sincere apology. I want you to know that the comments and suggestions we receive from our guests are taken seriously. They tell us what we're doing right, what we're doing wrong and how we can improve. Your willingness to share your recent experience is genuinely appreciated. We are working with the staff to ensure that rooms are clean and pleasant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2017
The rooms are smaller than the rooms of the Kent branch.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our hotel. We are sorry to hear that you found the rooms to be smaller than the Kent hotel. We do have some larger rooms in the hotel upon request. We look forward to your next stay and let us know that you had a smaller room and we will try our best to accommodate you into a larger one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toppenish, WA

Decent for price

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Good price, quiet at night but it is located on a busy daytime corner.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our hotel. We appreciate the positive feedback and have shared this with the staff. We hope to see you soon on your return visit!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Not what was advertised

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Pros: Bed was ok. Room was clean.
Cons: Better wifi speed. Improved water heater. Not renting out rooms that smell like smoke as a non-smoking room.
I paid for a non-smoking room with free wifi. I got a room that reaked of cigarette smoke (as did all of my things the next day) and wifi that was so unusable I couldn't load a google search for food nearby. Would not recommend. When I took a shower there was basically no hot water at all. Even after running it on hot for a while still just barely lukewarm.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are sorry to hear that the room you were in smelled like smoke. We strive to make sure our rooms are clean and pleasant for guests and sometimes we don't get it right. We have strengthened our wifi to ensure access for all guests. We have shared your comments with the staff and they are working hard to ensure that rooms are pleasant for all guests.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Very Disappointing for a Days Inn

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Pros: It was close to the location of where I had to gol
Cons: Keep the carpets clean, ensure walls are clean and room is odor free. Train the staff to be friendly. It does not hurt to smile.
Location: Was not far from several malls etc.
I have stayed in several Days Inns therefore when I saw the condition of my room I was quite surprised. The room had a slight odor and the carpet was filthy. The walls had several spots on them in several areas as if someone sprayed a soft drink on them. The hotel staff were not rude but they were not friendly either, they just "did their job". Extremely low end. I will not recommend this hotel to a friend nor would I stay there again if I had to go back to Seattle.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review of our hotel. We are sorry to hear that your room and the staff was not as pleasant as expected. We are excited to share that by spring of 2018 we will have new carpets in the rooms. We have shared your comments with the staff and are working to ensure our rooms are clean and pleasant and that the staff is outgoing and friendly.
2 out of 5
by Amber

Promising, but bad stay

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
I chose this hotel because it had a great price for Veteran's Day weekend and I love staying in Bellevue, away from the craziness of Seattle. It has an amazing location, as it was right next to the 90 and there was a ton of shopping within a 5 minute drive. The staff was also very nice. Unfortunately, there were some really terrible things about this hotel. The wifi was ridiculous. No device that we had would connect for any length of time. If we did get one of the devices to connect, the wifi would drop in a matter of minutes. It got so bad that we had to go to a local library so that we could get some work done. Another thing we didn't like was that the extra toilet paper they gave us was covered in candy, which had soaked through the outside wrapper and ruined the TP. I'm not really sure how that was missed by the maid, but it was disgusting. Also, the shower only had two temperature settings: lava and from the depths of Hades. It was impossible to get it to have any cooling effect. I did like a lot about this place, but unfortunately, the bads greatly outweigh the positives.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washiginton

Needs maintenance

Posted Nov 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness, maintenance and up grading.
Location: Bellevue Square, Crabpot, all within easy driving distance.
I've stayed here years ago and it was great. Good location and clean. However this time up on arrival the toilet was clogged, and we had continual problems with the toilet and shower not draining. The pillows were flat. Very disappointing.