Ratings based on 526 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down. Needs to be refreshed.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
The hotel is decent for it's price, but it seems quite run down and old, especially the carpet which looked gross. The breakfast was average, but I've enjoyed better breakfast at other Mariott hotels, so I feel that it could have been better. The most disappointing was that the pool and hot tub were closed during our stay. We were looking for a hotel that had this particuarly amenity, so were really disappointed to find out this was not available when we got there. We weren't offerred any compensation for that, which was also disappointing. All in all, it is just an okay hotel, but we likely won't be returning when we visit Bellevue again. I'd rather pay a bit more for a nice hotel closer to downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

one day stay

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: location and friendly staff
Location: only 10 mins drive to Bellevue Square. Close to the freeway but still nice and quiet.
Free breakfast is also good. Happy with the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York Flushing NY

Very good

Posted Nov 7, 2017
The breakfast is very good , I come back on next time .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Wifi would not connect. Room was nice. Beds were comfortable. Pool and hot tub were closed. Nothing was mentioned at time of booking with Expedia. All in all it was a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: All.
Cons: nothing.
Location: Shopping and eating all nearby.
Quiet and easy to find location. Safe and comfortable place to stay. Great service and Great Breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1 star quality for the price of a 3 star hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Price should be lower as I stayed in similar priced hotels nearby that were perfectly fine.
Paper thin walls, jackhammer plumbing from the room next door, and old breakfast food I had the day prior kept me up all night for the remainder of my stay. Don’t eat the eggs. The pool appeared yellow and the elevator had a gnat problem. The staff was nice but seems no one is actually taking care of the place. I should’ve spent $10 more a night for another hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

nice and quiet hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2017
the staff were so kind and helpfu. they had a wide variety of choices for continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great stay at a good cost

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Free breakfast
Cons: Tiny closet
Loved the free breakfast each morning. Clean room, comfortable beds, fitness center, friendly staff.
1 out of 5
by Vy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Wenatchee

Very clean and friendly.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
I think a couple of thing could be a little better. The intercoil beds arent the most comfortable. The 3 dollar bottles of water in the room also not good and not needed. The all vegan breakfast sausage GROSS! Listen either have sausage or dont but that stuff was bad. All that aside the staff is awesome. Rooms were very clean and quiet. Pool was very comfortable and clean.