Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Away from the hyway enough to dampen traffic noise.
Cons: Hairdryer in the bathroom did not work.
Nice location, near the base and easy to get to shopping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick trip

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
We often choose Hampton because of consistency, and this location was up to par. Two things were not perfect but overall a positive experience. I had incorrectly made a reservation for the following night instead of the night we needed and had paid for it. We arrived at 1130PM on the correct night, 30 minutes before the original reservation, and had to buy a room for that night. It was my mistake, and they were not required to do anything different, however, they had rooms, and it would have been nice if they had allowed us to check in 30 minutes later so that the previous reservation applied. The room was a typical nice Hampton room, but had some ants in it. We mentioned it the next morning, they were apologetic, and they said they would take care of it. The breakfast did not include any meat, which is always disappointing to me, but was otherwise fine.
4 out of 5
by David

Where's the pork?

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
All was good until we went to breakfast the first morning and the only meat served was turkey sausage links, can you say BOOO !! They did recover on the second morning with pork sausage patties, YEA !!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst bed ever!

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Only stay here if you don't mind the being so hard you can't sleep. My husband loves a firm mattress but this was like sleeping on the floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by cynthia

Great place

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Loved it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midwest

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Friendly staff, clean & comfy room. Nice breakfast & loved the free happy hour food.
5 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by amber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice, very clean and quite.

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: Clean and quite.
Cons: Bacon at breakfast.
Location: Several places near by for shopping, gas station on corner, Target but not on a main road with traffic.
The lady that checked us in was very friendly and helpful. Went out of her way to help us get an electrical problem fixed, even went online and found the user's guide to our equipment and found that we hadn't hooked it up correctly.