Ratings based on 669 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bozeman, mt

Efficient and clean.

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Cons: Room service food could be hotter.
The valet and checkin process was quick and efficient, but at the same time maintained great customer service. They upgraded us to a fireplace room that was modern and comfortable. Loved having the amenity of a full blown health club!! Also, having great healthy meals.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bellevue's Hidden Treasure

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Location, Luxury and Service.
Location: The location is just a few blocks away from the heart of downtown Bellevue, with shopping, dining, theatres, fun nightlife and a beautiful city park!
I have stayed here now with my husband twice and my sister's once for a girls weekend and we love it every time. It is a beautiful hotel, with excellent service, very clean and inviting, with so many activities and delicious restaurants all in one place. I have travelled many places and stayed in some lovely hotels, but this one is one of our top favorites! I recommend it to everyone and will definitely be returning!
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Nicest Hotel in Bellevue

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Pros: Staff, Room exceptionally clean.
Cons: Nothing.
Nicest Hotel in Bellevue / Seattle. Staff was outstanding. Amenities are 1st rate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Security was awful

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: Location. The bar staff and bar food.
Cons: Front desk training needs serious attention.
Staff left the patio doors open all day, not just unlocked but open. The spider that shared my bed was huge. The two fire evacuation alarms were loud and did there job of getting me out of the room, but of no interest at all to the desk staff, who never could determine what the problem was.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Great hotel , a good location , nice staff and wonderful work out facility .
5 out of 5
by Joseph from Folsom, CA

Wonderful Stay

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Really great stay at the Hotel Bellevue. Bed/Pillow were excellent, which really makes a difference to us. Style, condition, cleanliness all great. Neighborhood/area is a plus. Plenty of fun things to do, dinner, entertainment, definitely a nicer area than downtown Seattle hotels can offer. 17min Drive to downtown, close enough. Great service/restaurant too!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal stay in every way

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
ideal stay. ideal location, ideal ammenties, warm and welcoming staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newport Beach, Ca

Great service! Terrible mattress : (

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Nice hotel overall. Rooms are decent sized and well appointed however this was one of the most uncomfortable beds I have ever slept in. I seriously considered sleeping on the floor by the last night. Also, the bathroom could use 2 sinks instead of 1 and the shower is tiny and the door does not seal properly so the bathroom floor gets soaked when you take a shower.
5 out of 5
by peggy from Bremerton

Birthday getaway

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Very relaxing