Ratings based on 619 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Great Place to Relax and Workout!!!

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable rooms, great health club, great location in Bellevue!
We had a great room! We were able to have fun and sneak in some workouts at the health club including one of the finest indoor swimming pools in the country!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful place to stay!

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Amazing place that would love to come back to! Pictures of this place don't do it justice. Would love to come back again with just my wife and do SPA day or come with kids and have fun in the pools or gym.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, Colorado

Great hotel for travelers interested in fitness

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Overall, the hotel was great. The fitness classes, facilities and pools are much nicer than those available at even the most high end hotels. The only downside is it's not walkable to Bellevue restaurants, offices and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

40th Class Reunion in the area

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Pros: the first floor room and grounds
Cons: as mentioned above...a bit better customer service
We stayed at this hotel for 1 night as I was attending my 40th class reunion. The hotel was stunning and very accommodating. A couple of times I was at the check in counter to ask a question and the employee was busy on the phone helping someone else. Another employee was also behind the counter and never even acknowledge me or asked if he could help. He just walked away and is was clear I was there to ask a question. He appeared to have been annoyed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC

The best place to stay in Bellevue period.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Pillows
Location: Easy access to freeway, shopping & having a world class fitness club that we can utilize is a bonus.
The hotel is a little ways from uptown Bellevue but they provide a BMW to take you where you want to go and back again if you so require. The staff is outstanding. The restaurants serve excellent food at a reasonable price. This is our hotel to stay at when ever we visit Bellevue in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westlake Village, Ca

Hotel close to our family and event.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: The staff was helpful and courteous. The food in their Polaris restaurant idk outrageously awesome.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Nice downtown, golf course nearby, good restaurants.
It was, a lovely hotel. All sorts of activities for those who are athletic. Big tennis courts, the biggest gyms- workout room I'v ever seen (actually rooms)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Beautiful Hotel BUT...

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Beautiful hotel BUT...there was a moth in the room and it smelled a little mildewy! The restaurant was nice but the meal was overcooked and a total disappointment after a full day of travel. The food was sent back and we were offered dessert. We declined the dessert and went to bed hungry! We went to one of their other restaurants in their facility for breakfast and it was an even bigger disappointment; the service and the food. The location was further away from town than expected. Overall, it was elegant in its own way but the final touches were a mere disappointment. We feel it was not worth the money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bit tired for the price.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: All of the staff were very helpful and accommodating.
My stay was business related and therefore when I wasn't sleeping most of my time at the hotel was spent at the desk in my room. I have stayed here 3 times before and recalled the room being dark but this time there was no lamp on the desk. I called the front desk and was told that it must have broken and not been replaced; she checked and they didn't have any spares. I ended up having to move the floor lamp over to the desk area. Also, there are no outlets by either night stand. Not something you would expect at these prices.
5 out of 5
by Kathleen

Great stay will be back

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Room needed alittle maintaince
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel, just a bit out of town

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: The room was lovely - such a comfy bed, desk space and bathroom with double-shower and separate bath/WC. Staff were super friendly too
Cons: Nothing - though would have been nice to have dinner credit availabe via room service
Location: About a 25 minute walk into downtown Bellevue - shuttle service is available though - I didn't find out about this until the last day.
Stayed here for work and just wish I'd had longer to enjoy the Hotel and all its facilities - it's a little further out from Bellevue but make sure you enquire about the shuttle - I didn't find out about this until the last day. The hotel, staf fand its facilities more than made up for the location being a little further out than other Bellevue options.