Ratings based on 626 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Very comfortable and well appointed hotel. The attached Bellevue Club is an added bonus. Unfortunately, the gym (basketball courts and running track) was out of service due to the floor being re-varnished. Restaurants are great and the hotel is close to shopping although not a lot nearby so walking is not really an option. I would recommend this hotel to business travelers and couples.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great pool and gym facilities

Posted Sep 15, 2017
The hotel is part of the Bellevue Club which has excellent sports facilities. It was great to use the pool and gym each morning. The rooms were spacious and the bed was very comfy! The only downside was the free breakfast which was just a grab and go coffee and muffins. However we paid for breakfast in the Polaris restaurant and that had a good selection. Would stay here for a business trip again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Excellent service! We had requested coffee after we came back from Mariners baseball game, and we're presently surprised that they made it and brought to our room!! Very impressed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Wonderful hotel in Bellevue

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Location, friendly and helpful people. Beautiful plants.
Cons: I would prefer hot and complete breakfast.
Location: great location
Great hotel with very nice rooms to celebrate my husband B/day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Great Place to Relax and Workout!!!

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable rooms, great health club, great location in Bellevue!
We had a great room! We were able to have fun and sneak in some workouts at the health club including one of the finest indoor swimming pools in the country!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful place to stay!

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Amazing place that would love to come back to! Pictures of this place don't do it justice. Would love to come back again with just my wife and do SPA day or come with kids and have fun in the pools or gym.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, Colorado

Great hotel for travelers interested in fitness

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Overall, the hotel was great. The fitness classes, facilities and pools are much nicer than those available at even the most high end hotels. The only downside is it's not walkable to Bellevue restaurants, offices and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

40th Class Reunion in the area

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Pros: the first floor room and grounds
Cons: as mentioned above...a bit better customer service
We stayed at this hotel for 1 night as I was attending my 40th class reunion. The hotel was stunning and very accommodating. A couple of times I was at the check in counter to ask a question and the employee was busy on the phone helping someone else. Another employee was also behind the counter and never even acknowledge me or asked if he could help. He just walked away and is was clear I was there to ask a question. He appeared to have been annoyed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC

The best place to stay in Bellevue period.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Pillows
Location: Easy access to freeway, shopping & having a world class fitness club that we can utilize is a bonus.
The hotel is a little ways from uptown Bellevue but they provide a BMW to take you where you want to go and back again if you so require. The staff is outstanding. The restaurants serve excellent food at a reasonable price. This is our hotel to stay at when ever we visit Bellevue in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westlake Village, Ca

Hotel close to our family and event.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: The staff was helpful and courteous. The food in their Polaris restaurant idk outrageously awesome.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Nice downtown, golf course nearby, good restaurants.
It was, a lovely hotel. All sorts of activities for those who are athletic. Big tennis courts, the biggest gyms- workout room I'v ever seen (actually rooms)