Ratings based on 1,556 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel in the center of the city

Posted Oct 19, 2017
We had an amazing stay at Hyatt House. Its in between Seattle and Bellevue. Comfortable bed. Great breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Convenient location for day trips north to Bellingham, east to Ellensburg, and close enough to Seattle. Nice facility. Included breakfast was good. Had a late evening snack at bar and I had a grilled cheese sandwich that was literally not edible it was so tough. Not sure how they managed that! My companions items were fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: The location was perfect for us to make an early morning appointment at Harborview and the price was very reasonable. Breakfast was very good.
Location: Great location for accessing downtown Seattle and Bellevue.
The room was clean, quiet and comfortable and provided just what we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta ga

Amazing breakfast and staff was so helpful.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
I was there on business but my husband came with- we so enjoyed the cook to order omelet every morning along with the incredible breakfast buffet- it was a great way to start the day. We enjoyed wine sitting by the fire pit in the evening! The staff was extremely helpful the entire week we were there. Would absolutely go back there next time I am in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Great experience would definitely stay here again. Staff is very friendly and nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston

Very Nice

Posted Oct 2, 2017
First time out and Seattle and the Hyatt House was more then welcoming . Nice, quiet facility and a very friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles, ca

Great room

Posted Sep 29, 2017
The room had a great sofa and kitchen. The bed was very comfortable and there was a nice hot tub. Breakfast was good and there was a nice selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The staff was very friendly and the room was clean. The breakfast was a nice plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Quiet area and friendly staff, free shuttle to near by area but too bad no service on weekends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunnyside, wa

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: All good
Location: great freeway access
This hotel was very convenient after coming back from a Husky game. Room was clean and very comfy. Hotel was close to freeway and had a late checkout time.