Ratings based on 1,545 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunnyside, wa

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: All good
Location: great freeway access
This hotel was very convenient after coming back from a Husky game. Room was clean and very comfy. Hotel was close to freeway and had a late checkout time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice location

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Every staff very helpful - clean room - convenient to go everywhere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Satisfied

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The hotel is a little out of the way but well worth it. We went with the kids so we enjoyed the amenities of the hotel. Very clean and nicely maintained hotel with an amazing staff. There were cookies at the front desk at check in and they gave us bottled water she we checked out. Free parking and breakfast and a great pool with toys for the kids to play with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, B.C.

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Instead of living in Seattle downtown, I choose this hotel. the location is very convenient, right beside the highway, yet it's very quiet. Check in staff is very friendly with big smile. Room is nice and clean. Very good value compare to live in Seattle downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from On the Road

Nice Place

Posted Aug 22, 2017
A quiet and well appointed place to spend the night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Posted Aug 1, 2017
The room was clean and updated. We were next to the highway, but the noise never filtered in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2017
It was a wonderful experience. The hotel, rooms, and bathrooms were clean. The dinning room was clean and the breakfast was fresh and hot. The staff was very nice and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay.

Posted Jun 22, 2017
We stay at this Hotel every time we're in the area, going to be about 8 times this summer. Always nice and the staff are top notch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place convenient location

Posted May 30, 2017
Excelent place great staff close to everything room was spacious and clean
5 out of 5
by DennisCynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels