Ratings based on 1,573 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

2 night getaway

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Booked a two night stay to visit the city and got an upgraded room upon arrival. Staff is really friendly. Breakfast was really good! Would stay again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Good location convenient to downtown Bellevue. Very friendly staff. Clean location with phenomenal breakfast offerings
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel for a short getaway

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Hyatt House Bellevue has everything we need incl free breakfast, free parking , 24 hours coffee, gym, swimming pool ,etc. If you don’t mind of drving, this is a perfect hotel. It’s about 15 minuets drive from downtown Bellevue. There is nowhere you could go or shop in a walking distance. Hotel offers shuttle to downtown Seattle or Bellevue, but it only runs Monday to Friday. No shuttle during weekend. Basically for the money you spend, it’s worth it if you don’t mind of driving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay in Belleveue

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: Clean, bright, pool, hot tub.
Location: A little out of the way. Definitely need a car.
Nice, clean hotel. Very friendly staff. Fabulous breakfast. Would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: Matt at the front desk was exceptional, and very helpful.
Cons: the Leaky toilet and loud refrigerator
The refrigerator was very loud as it went on and off. Also, the toilet was leaking and needed repair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Just a weekend away

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Free parking, wifi, and buffet breakfast with extensive choices. All good. Quick access to the 405 and quiet at night. Enjoyable. Laid back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Comfortable stay with some unexpected surprises

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: free shuttle, free breakfast, friendly staff, comfy room, near public transporation
Location: I like that it was near the buses.
I came to speak at a conference at Microsoft and it was a very comfortable experience even for just one night. The staff was friendly and courteous. I was pleasantly surprised and the free shuttle service that helped me to get to dinner and for the free breakfast that had a variety of good food available. I will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Exceptionally Clean and Courteous Staff

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Exceptionally Clean and Courteous Staff...what is annoying is that Expedia is forcing me write here more than I choose to do!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Nov 4, 2017
We enjoyed our stay here They had a wonderful breakfast menu Plus the omelettes were outstanding I’d definitely go back again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spokane

Stayed the night of Freaknight

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Only downsides to my stay was not being able to find an ice machine anywhere on the 5th floor, no cold water in the bathroom sink, no bagels at breakfast. The beds were very comfortable and good location.