Ratings based on 2,023 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Pros: Location and very clean
Cons: Better sound barrier between rooms and hallway. Toilet paper location. Too far away from the toilet if you have little ones or are short.
Location: Shopping, food, entertainment all just outside the door!
Nice hotel and location. Very clean. Weird I could hear the guy next door cough or sneeze. Hallway noise was kind of loud also. Staff were very quick and nice for check in but had an accent that was hard to understand I think because she was talking so fast, but very nice. We try to stay every year. Hopefully will be back next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Spent the weekend here for fun, everything's really lovely. Pool is nice and clean, best breakfast we've had in a US hotel, honestly. Club room is clean and nice, with really lovely treats and snacks, and wonderful staff. Overall we've been very happy, and this is the second year we've done this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Highly recommend this hotel. Friendly staff and very clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellingham Washington

Very nice close to shopping and eating.

Posted Nov 26, 2017
We had a very good time. Lot of shopping and eating and visiting with my daughters. Loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Snohomish wa

Bellevue for black Friday girls nite

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Loved the stay, BEAUTIFUL decor, awesome staff, great room. Able to walk to shopping without having to go outside thanks to the Skywalk to Bellevue square & Lincoln center (safe and convenient) live music, gingerbread activity, snowflake lane, free parking, clean and inviting with great restaurants!! Never going to Seattle again, and this is our new yearly destination.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
The regency club rooms are the best. We were thoroughly pampered by the lovely Mervaat. We will keep our birthday overnight tradition for years to come
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
This hotel is close to all the high end shopping and all the upscale dining restaurants ! Very nice location and very safe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Great hotel!

Posted Nov 16, 2017
What a beautiful hotel! The staff was very attentive, I had to move rooms due to noise and they were very receptive and helpful. Would stay here again when I am in Seattle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver bc

Thin walls & lumpy bed

Posted Nov 14, 2017
We usually stay at a neighboring hotel but decided to try the Hyatt for a long weekend stay. The walls are very thin & there are signs to remind guests of quiet time from 10pm to 8am. Ear plugs were provided as well. We didn’t have too much trouble with noise but I’m sure there are others who are not as lucky. The beds dip in the centre, which means their mattresses are old & need to be changed. Duvets are very thin. Otherwise the hotel is fairly large & can accommodate large conferences. Sunday night parking is not free for guests and is a whopping $27!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

I keep coming back to this hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2017
It's a great hotel and serves the best breakfast in town.