Ratings based on 2,221 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

3 Day family getaway

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Location is the best!
Cons: pool wasn't very clean
Location: Skybridge connecting to Lincoln Square & Bellevue Square mall for shoppings 20 min. drive to DT Seattle/ zoo...etc.
Its location is fantastic! It has skybridge connecting to Lincoln Square where Din Tai Fung is, and it also takes you to Bellevue Square mall. 20 min. walk to DT Bellevue park: new play ground facilities, water park, grass area where families can relax and have fun. 20 min. drive to DT Seattle/ Woodland park zoo. Hotel staffs were professional, our room in the Olympic tower was clean, spacious and quiet, hotel common area was bright and relaxing. The only down side I'd say was the pool and gym was in another tower. Directional signs were accurate, but kids got cold walking back after swimming, and there were conferences at different floor levels so it was weird walking through.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NW Indiana

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Huge hotel very close to a lot of shopping and restaurants. Booked through Expedia and got a hotel roof with AC unit view which was disappointing. Hotel was clean and staff was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from So Cal

Lovely hotel in the middle of Bellevue

Posted Aug 4, 2017
First time in Seattle, for a marathon. This hotel was perfect for pre and postcracd. Clean, comfortable rooms with cozy beds, and staff was super helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wonderful

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Location: linked to bellevue square, lots to do
Great surprise to get such a nice place for such a good rate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Wonderful staff; beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: location, staff, cleanliness, restaurants, breakfast downstairs, easy check in, comfy bed, Joey Bellevue next door for dinner
Cons: it was top notch :) Add another breakfast option downstairs;
Location: see above
We loved the hotel, staff and had an enjoyable stay. What a great town and very glad we stayed here in lieu of downtown Seattle; another charming city we would have missed on otherwise and just a quick bus ride to Seattle. The concierge (unfortunately I forgot his name, he once lived in Hawaii) was wonderful as well as all the desk staff. We enjoyed the breakfast downstairs and being convenient to so many nice restaurants. So glad stayed here and would recommend it to anyone who appreciates a nice décor and a friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Posted Jul 16, 2017
We visit Bellevue fairly often. This is the best place to stay in Bellevue in my experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, champagne as we were checking in

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Great hotel and staff; In the Centre of the shopping district Very convenient location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
For hotel everythings was good. I have problem with Expedia ( I reserved a room with breakfast ,and I called customer service to make sure ,she told my you have a room with breakfast . I went to hotel and I shocked because they told my you have to pay . I payed 50$ for breakfast with my husband.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Really nice hotel, friendly staff. Would definitely book a return stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Jul 9, 2017
This was our second time staying at the Hyatt in Bellevue for the 4th of July. The staff were very polite, the room was lovely. and the hotel is near to many nice restaurants. Definitely would recommend!