Ratings based on 1,868 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good choice

Posted Sep 22, 2017
The breakfast was nice but seating is very limited so plan on taking a tray of food to your room. The rooms were not cleaned well and the carpet shows wear and tear. The walls were thin and I could hear my neighbor's TV and F bombs. Even though smoking is not allowed I could smell pot in the corridors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Nice hotel with a lot of amenities

Posted Sep 21, 2017
An excelent hotel with spacious room. It would be better if they have more staff in night shift........................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, clean suites.

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Love the suites. Nice, quiet place right off the freeway. Restaurants nearby as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelowna

Not too far from downtown Seattle but affordable

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Good location, good price in comparison to Seattle.
Cons: Room was slightly outdated and could have used newer appliances.
Location: Good eats and shopping very close and only about 15 minutes to downtown Seattle
Arrived at night and was told we got the last room in the building as it was all booked. The room was nice, the bed was comfortable, and the hotel was in a quiet area. Overall enjoyed our stay and would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delaware

A place to stay

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: The appearance of the hotel from the outside
Cons: A better selection of products in the refreshment area, i.e., sodas
Location: Not an ideal location, hard to locate at night
The hotel was okay but it seemed old and outdated. There were no phone books in the room in order to find restaurants or order food tor take out or delivery. There were no pamphlets in the lobby showing what points of interest were available to visit. Every time you wanted to do something you had to ask the reservation clerk. They were helpful but it just seemed a hassle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Good value

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Quiet location, warm cookies.
Location: There's not a lot nearby, it's very quiet (which is good). We went to Outback (10 minutes walk) but there was no sidewalk in some parts of the way.
The hotel is located in a nice and quiet area. Staff was really nice and attentive, our room was spacious and had a small kitchen. Free wi-fi, parking, complimentary breakfast (waffles, yogurt, bagels, etc), and warm cookies in the afternoon with coffee and tea. They offer a lot of services like buy you groceries, you can borrow a BBQ grill, and they are also pet-friendly in the first floor rooms. We had a very pleasant stay and we'd definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Nothing to say. ========================================
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2017 by Nigel Williams, GM, Hotel Management
Dear Savvy Traveler. Your rating says it all.. Thank you from the entire team of staff. Regards, Nigel Williams, GM
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
AC was blowing hot air in the summer in the middle of the night( 2am). Called front desk and the guy that came and kept trying to explain to me that it's a machine and they broke sometime. He tried to fix the ac himself instead of switch a room for me. Until I told him I like a new room ( after he try to fix the ac for 10 mins....) and he keep saying that I can't turn the ac too low and that's why it's blowing hot air.... what???? He sit on the bed when he try to fix the ac as well, when my girl friend is still sleeping in bed... Very disappointed with this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nanaimo BC Canada

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Cons: Their breakfast offering it very limited, for example no meats
There was no special experience to talk about. It was close to the highway
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average room

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: I liked that the room had a kitchenette. Great air conditioner.
Cons: Maybe leave an extra blanket and pillows in the room closet.
Location: Out of the way... end of road location. Kind of hard to find.
Cleanliness was average. No blankets on the bed. Staff tried but was not extremely prompt when we requested blankets..
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by Nigel Williams, GM, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for the review and rating. I apologize for the less than full satisfactory experience and hope that you will allow another opportunity in you future travels.