Ratings based on 1,881 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olympia WA

Small Hotel close to Bellevue.

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Nice Hotel. Small and clean. The most comfy bed and bedding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Extra space is excellent!!

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: The separate bedroom.
Cons: The breakfast area is quite small but they make it easy to pick up items so you can take them to your room.
The staff and accommodations are great. We had a couple of hiccups but the important thing is the staff remedied the situation immediately and made sure everything was fixed. It's always nice to have extra space when you're away from home and Larkspur does that by providing a living and kitchen area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Homey hotel with nice service staff

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Price is reasonable
Location: It's located in an odd spot off a dead end street. Not much to do around.
It's a little difficult to find our way there especially when it's dark out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lost item

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Cons: Time for a minor facelift.
We left an item in our room when we checked out. The front desk staff was very helpful in arranging it's return to us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Surprised how quiet it was being so close to the freeway. Property was clean and nice. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Because it is an all suite hotel, this time there were neighbours cooking in their suites, creating at times an unpleasant food smell in the hallway that would permeate into the room as well. Not so good as other stats in the same hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Wonderful

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Great staff! Awesome room! Bed very comfortable and in a nice area!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesa, AZ

Quiet location just off Freeway

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was simple even if a bit cramped in the breakfast "area". Simple enough to grab goodies and head back up to your room and place them in frid
Cons: The vending area was woefully understocked. Not that we needed anything but even bottled waters were not available.
Pleasant check-in with friendly staff and clean entry and plenty of parking even though the hotel seemed to be well booked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place for the price. Best breakfast!

Posted Sep 23, 2017
This place is nothing fancy but much better than other suite/extended stay hotels in the area. The room was clean, although the shower was a little musty. Good amenities (shampoo, conditioner, lotion, body wash, soap). Breakfast was really awesome! Good quality breads, cheese, yogurt, he eggs, waffles, French toast, etc. --can you tell I'm writing this in the morning before breakfast :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good choice

Posted Sep 22, 2017
The breakfast was nice but seating is very limited so plan on taking a tray of food to your room. The rooms were not cleaned well and the carpet shows wear and tear. The walls were thin and I could hear my neighbor's TV and F bombs. Even though smoking is not allowed I could smell pot in the corridors.