Ratings based on 850 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to down tow Bellue.

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Have everything you need in the room.
Cons: Fix the sink and do more clean up at the kitchen area.
Location: Restaurant and shop nearby.
Over all is very nice hotel no complaints, except the sink in the bathroom drain very slow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bellevue wa

Nice updated room

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Quiet hotel with modern upgrades room was clean and staff was very friendly. Parking is $14 a day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Very happy with everything - from the friendly staff, the cleanliness of the room, the complimentary small gestures of the hotel such as breakfast, water, newspaper and having a "noon checkout time" was bonus. Overall excellent experience! I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland Oregon

Felt like home

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Great hotel. The rooms were great and comfortable. The hotel was also conveniently located right off of the interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Masontown, WV

Very nice hotel in Bellevue, Washington.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Parking is pricey.
Location: Easy access to many points of interest such as Seattle, airport, shopping and much more.
We have stayed twice here and both times have enjoyed our stay very much. Reasonable rates. Rooms are spacious, clean, comfortable and have a well equipped kitchen. The breakfast offered each morning is sumptuous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2017 by Jim L, Hotel Management
We want to send our appreciation for you taking the time to let us know about your past stay with our Residence Inn Marriott Downtown Bellevue. We strive to make sure every guest has a great experience and glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit hopefully in the near future. Thank you, Jim Larson General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Well-located, generally nice

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: General maintenance
Location: Lots of business and leisure attractions a short drive away
I've stayed at this hotel many times over recent years. While I'll continue to stay here, I'm starting to see some general wear and tear in the hotel... particularly in the common areas. Hallways are starting to appear "bruised," elevators aren't as clean, and rooms are getting a bit scratched and stained (i.e. - my room fridge in recent stay looked as if it had gotten into a cat fight... and lost). I like this hotel, but with new competition in Bellevue, I'm sounding the warning on general maintenance here. I'm moving my overall rating from four to three stars.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2017 by Jim L, Hotel Management
We want to thank you for taking the time to let us know about your past experience at the Residence Inn Marriott Downtown Bellevue. We are always looking for ways to improve and just want to let you know we are working on the items you mentioned in your comments for 2018. We hope you will return in the near future and let us know if you need anything in the future. Take care, Jim Larson General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

Convenient

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Very good would stay again Convenient to the 405 and I90 freeways 20 minutes To Safeco field
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2017 by Jim L, Hotel Management
We want to thank you for taking the time to let us know how your overall stay was at the Residence Inn Marriott Downtown Bellevue. We are glad you had a good stay and look forward to your next visit in the near future. Take care, Jim Larson General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC Canada

Would definitely stay here again!

Posted Oct 2, 2017
I loved my room that felt more like a mini-apartment. Very quiet as my room faced the back. Staff were very friendly and helpful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2017 by Jim L, Hotel Management
We want to thank you for taking the time to let us know about your past stay at the Residence Inn Marriott Downtown Bellevue and appreciate the great feedback. We strive to make sure all of our guests have a great stay and appreciate your kind words. Take care, Jim Larson General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas,Tx

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Good location,excellent food(both breakfast and the in-house restaurant ) Hotel shuttle around city great!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2017 by Jim L, Hotel Management
We want to thank you for taking the time to let us know about your past stay and we appreciate your kind feedback. We look forward to your next visit hopefully in the near future. Take care, Jim Larson
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One to remember

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Great hotel. A little further away from Bell Square, but offers a great shuttle service. Friendly staff.