Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Christmas stay

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Pros: The hotel was closely located to family for Christmas. It was cheaper to stay at the extended stay then to get 2 separate rooms.
Cons: We were not happy with the temperature control in the room. Our son slept on the hide-a-bed and froze and the bedrooms were too hot.
Location: The hotel was located in Bellevue.
Chose this hotel because it was located close to family during Christmas. We had problems with controlling the heat. living room area was freezing and the bedrooms were too hot. House keeping took our bath and kitchen towels, but did not replace them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2017
The original Residence Inn did not have the room that we reserved. When pushed Casey responded right away from booking a room for us in a different residence inn property and made us 😊
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleased with the staff.

Posted Nov 25, 2017
It was a little out of the way but we'll worth it. Clean, very nice staff, nice breakfast and a nice little kitchen if you want to do your own cooking. The only thing I woke up with my back hurting which might be because of my age.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by Angie Cover General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous Thank you for your kind words about our staff and the hot buffet breakfast served at the Residence Inn by Marriott Bellevue. Thank you for being our guest.
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by manuel

HAPPY doggies,happy stay,Happy all around!!

Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
I really enjoyed our stay at this property,first time at a Residence Inn by Marritot,definitely going to do it again,specially since they're pet friendly..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Overall very good. Nice staff and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Ruben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Spacious room, friendly staff, great breakfast, working fireplace,perfect weekend retreat or a longer stay.