Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Loved this hotel--clean room with great amenities (full kitchen)! Nice breakfast spread too. Staff were very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellevue Washington

Comfortable Hotel In Great Area

Posted Sep 18, 2017
We were warmly greeted by staff as we checked in and found our room to be clean, beautifully decorated and very comfortable. The bed was very comfortable and we slept soundly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, beautiful room, great service

Posted Sep 17, 2017
The staff is very friendly. Lovely and clean rooms- exactly as seen on the pictures online. Great continental breakfast withany choices. Asl serve Starbucks coffee at breakfast. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Wa

Amazing, secluded yet close to everything!

Posted Sep 7, 2017
I travel every week and I was amazed at the level of service at this property. It's situated with two other Marriott properties and by far this was amazing. The staff was very accommodating. Whether it's business or pleasure these hotel apartments are perfect for your needs. There is also a restaurant onsite of the courtyard that's amazing. I tried the flatbread and sampled something from a local vineyard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Great stay!!

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Very spacious, great staff and breakfast was outstanding!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Convenience to Seattle and other points of interest
Cons: The buildings and grounds could use an upgrade. Several noticeable rotting wood railings. Need more plantings or grass around the buildings.
Location: Anything in Seattle easy to get to. Day trip to Mount Ranier.
Have stayed at several Residence Inns and they meet the travel needs for me. I like to cook, so the kitchens are equipped for that.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Once hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean. Front desk persons were polite. The only thing that I did not like is the mattress. It was not too comfortable. It did not have good support for me. However, Overall experience was good.
5 out of 5
by Elijah

Great hotel at a great price

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean, large, and comfortable. Included kitchen with stove and full-size refrigerator/freezer. Bed and sofa bed were comfortable. Complimentary breakfast was delicious and varied. Would be our first choice if in the area again and would recommend to others.
4 out of 5
by CHUNG NING

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
The location is not good, the room is small with spider web, few selection for breakfast. Will not recommend to anyone.