Ratings based on 927 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The parking garage was difficult to get to but the elevator went directly to the lobby which was convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Great experience

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Clean and very nice rooms. Very helpful and friendly staff. Great food near by the hotel very convenient and easy to find
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver bc

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Clean beautiful hotel in prime location. We were walking distance to restaurants, shopping and entertainment. We have 2 small children and guest services promptly fulfilled our request for a crib.The kids enjoyed the pool amenities. Overall was a great stay and we will be back again.
5 out of 5
by Shalini

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Teresa

Great.

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Close to everything.
5 out of 5
by Steven

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent customer service never any problems
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

broken swimming door lock

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
room is clean, staff are very friendly. This is second time we stayed there. Only downside was the key slot at the swimming pool was not working. Gone down to the front desk, got another key but still did not work. Lucky a maintence guy was at the elevator on my 2nd trip to front desk and let us into the pool.
4 out of 5
by Scott

Great excep no free WIFI

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
All in all a very nice hotel. The room was clean and comfortable. The location is perfect. The staff were very accommodating. The only complaint is they charge 10 bucks a day for WIFI! Really sick of places that charge a premium the nickle and dime you. WIFI should be free.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Disappointing Stay at the Westin in Bellevue

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: The location of the Westin was very desirable
Cons: Housekeeping and the front desk to answer the phone.
Location: There are many restaurants to chose from and shopping is plentiful.
We were looking forward to staying at the Westin in Bellevue for a night while enjoying Daniel's Broiler and shopping. We have stayed at the Westin in Seattle and always have a wonderful experience, so it seemed natural to book a room at the one in Bellevue. We checked in and proceeded to our room. The room was one that had a large jetted tub, which was desirable. My husband noticed that there was a "hole/open" pipe in the wall right above the tub. Upon looking closer there were deposited items that were gross stuck in the hole. We immediately called the front desk, just to get an unending ringing-no one answered. My husband went down to the desk, they promptly reassigned us and we moved rooms. We were moved to a much smaller room with fewer amenities, which was not what we had paid for. We decided that we did not want to complain again and receive a even smaller room, so we went on with our evening. After dinner and shopping out we returned wanting to relax and watch a movie.. The T.V. did not work. Again, ringing front desk. Finally got another extension to work and they got us in touch with the front desk and they sent someone up. The next morning when getting ready to take a shower we notice long hair stuck to the wall of the shower, which isn't ours. After rinsing the shower out so can shower we find pictures that have been drawn on the mirror while it was steamed up. It made it very clear that house keeping is greatly struggling to clean appropriately
5 out of 5
by Connie

Parking

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Having the parking was fab