Ratings based on 883 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelso, WA

Location -

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Good location for Bellevue Square visits, any nearby restaurants. Unfortunately we had a bad underground parking experience that could have been avoided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Stay

Posted Apr 24, 2017
I loved my stay here. Very comfy and very nice staff. Loved this city!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
This hotel is extremely comfortable and really close to downtown. It's only 2 minutes walk away from Bellevue Square.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Great hotel and great location

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Great staff and great room. They de-feathered the room for us with such an ease.
5 out of 5
by Jason A

Great hotel for the holidays

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome hotel to visit, especially for holidays. We came for Easter-the kids did their egg hunt in our room and the Easter buffet at the hotel restaurant was amazing. This trip we also realized they had great happy hour too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place for a quick getaway

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very happy with the hotel - comfortable beds, good sized room where the 4 of us were falling over each other. The valet staff was courteous and always had our car ready quickly. Excellent location in the centre of all the shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bothell, WA

Walking distance to all the fun

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Super convenient location, comfortable bed and unexpected (nice) amenities in the room. I particularly liked the Lavender balm for sleeping and the Starbucks coffee in the room. Room service is 24 hours and tasty.
3 out of 5
by John

Nice stay - need to pay attention to the details

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
This is a very nice hotel with clean,well appointed rooms that is ideally located. The hotel suffers from rough edges being new with not so experienced employees that have the potential to learn more about fine details. While the hotel is pretty new, there are things that were overlooked, like a very loud fan in elevator #3 that needed the attention of a service person. The pool was great, but the dressing room was right in front of the entry door with no screening, an oversight by the designer. Certainly not a deal breaker, but I had higher expectations with respect to the attention to all the small and big details. I had a pleasant stay, but it was a little short of my expectations for a Westin property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Why stay anywhere else?

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Great location. wonderful restaurant. Breakfast incredible. Treated like I'm a VIP!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Had a wonderful stay, close to great restaurants and entertainment and shopping. Friendly staff, very clean room.