Ratings based on 878 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wilsonville, OR

Management unwilling to resolve a simple error

Posted Jul 24, 2017
We booked a room at this property through Expedia. Somehow, we accidentally booked for the 17th of July when we really meant the 18th. Upon checkin - we were told we missed our reservation and had to pay for another night. Expedia attempted to resolve it with the hotel, they wouldn't refund the money. So, essentially, they played a game of "gotcha". While this may be within the bounds of all the "fine print" in the Expedia booking agreement - it hardly seems ethical to make a customer pay twice for a room that they only used one night. So, I'm out over $350. As a Starwood "preferred" guest who has spent more than 150 nights in Westin hotels over the past 25 years, I would have expected a slightly different customer service resolution other than the hotel telling me "tough luck!"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Short but pleasant. Definitely would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great for Relaxing

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Upon arrival, valet parking was very quick. When we checked in we were given a room upgrade once we mentioned we were there for my partner's birthday. The room was a corner room with amazing views, however, it was missing a couple amenities that were promised.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Close to lots of restaurants and shopping.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Very clean and comfortable room. They should upgrade the television though, most nice hotels have at least a 46" and this one was itty bitty. Not too much of an issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north van

Very good location!

Posted May 9, 2017
Great location! Got the 1bedroom, very small! The pull out couch was uncomfortable. Staff was amazing and food was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelso, WA

Location -

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Good location for Bellevue Square visits, any nearby restaurants. Unfortunately we had a bad underground parking experience that could have been avoided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Stay

Posted Apr 24, 2017
I loved my stay here. Very comfy and very nice staff. Loved this city!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
This hotel is extremely comfortable and really close to downtown. It's only 2 minutes walk away from Bellevue Square.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Great hotel and great location

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Great staff and great room. They de-feathered the room for us with such an ease.
5 out of 5
by Jason A

Great hotel for the holidays

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome hotel to visit, especially for holidays. We came for Easter-the kids did their egg hunt in our room and the Easter buffet at the hotel restaurant was amazing. This trip we also realized they had great happy hour too.