Ratings based on 911 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellingham,wa

Quick trip

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Recently stayed for one night. Check in was fast (no line). The hotel was in a perfect location and there was free parking. My children loved the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right next to everything

Posted Nov 6, 2017
The hotel staff was very friendly and welcoming. Our hotel room was comfortable and quiet which is what we were looking for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wenatchee Wa

Amazing Views with Amazing Service.

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Stayed there for my sons birthday weekend. I was very impressed with the service and the layout and easy accessibility to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Room was good though the strange thing is that the TV channel selection did not include HBO or any other premium channels that even the lower rent hotels are offering... Also, no small fridge... Weird setup. Everything else - room cleaning, bed comfort, etc- was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auburn, Wa

Great hotel close to all downtown Bellevue has to

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Took my wife here for a surprise romantic weekend getaway. It was perfect! From the minute we pulled up, the staff was friendly and attentive. We upgraded to a king suite w/ balcony. The bed was amazing, the room spacious and the bathroom roamy. Loved the walk in shower! The hotel sits in the middle of shopping and dining nirvana. You can walk to all of it! Will definately come back again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The parking garage was difficult to get to but the elevator went directly to the lobby which was convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Great experience

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Clean and very nice rooms. Very helpful and friendly staff. Great food near by the hotel very convenient and easy to find
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver bc

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Clean beautiful hotel in prime location. We were walking distance to restaurants, shopping and entertainment. We have 2 small children and guest services promptly fulfilled our request for a crib.The kids enjoyed the pool amenities. Overall was a great stay and we will be back again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Disappointing Stay at the Westin in Bellevue

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: The location of the Westin was very desirable
Cons: Housekeeping and the front desk to answer the phone.
Location: There are many restaurants to chose from and shopping is plentiful.
We were looking forward to staying at the Westin in Bellevue for a night while enjoying Daniel's Broiler and shopping. We have stayed at the Westin in Seattle and always have a wonderful experience, so it seemed natural to book a room at the one in Bellevue. We checked in and proceeded to our room. The room was one that had a large jetted tub, which was desirable. My husband noticed that there was a "hole/open" pipe in the wall right above the tub. Upon looking closer there were deposited items that were gross stuck in the hole. We immediately called the front desk, just to get an unending ringing-no one answered. My husband went down to the desk, they promptly reassigned us and we moved rooms. We were moved to a much smaller room with fewer amenities, which was not what we had paid for. We decided that we did not want to complain again and receive a even smaller room, so we went on with our evening. After dinner and shopping out we returned wanting to relax and watch a movie.. The T.V. did not work. Again, ringing front desk. Finally got another extension to work and they got us in touch with the front desk and they sent someone up. The next morning when getting ready to take a shower we notice long hair stuck to the wall of the shower, which isn't ours. After rinsing the shower out so can shower we find pictures that have been drawn on the mirror while it was steamed up. It made it very clear that house keeping is greatly struggling to clean appropriately
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Quiet. Convenient location, commute Seattle downtown and eating out.