Ratings based on 928 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Good location, good experience. This is ridiculous, I only want to submit. Good location and good experience and when I submit it, it brings me back to the same window and wants me to add more. I should be able to submit four words and not forced to add more to it. Be happy taking time to rate the hotel and fill reviews.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
This is a really nice place to stay if you want to Christmas shop at Bellevue Square and take in Snowflake Lane. This hotel is beautiful, comfortable and classy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and friendly.

Posted Nov 26, 2017
It was nice to be so close to Bellevue Square and great restaurants! The guys working in valet were helpful and cared about customers. Thanks for a terrific experience!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Disappointed, old and don't have the great view. Internet is charged for 10 a day. Not gooooood
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Was great! The room was nice had a great view. Really great food right in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellingham,wa

Quick trip

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Recently stayed for one night. Check in was fast (no line). The hotel was in a perfect location and there was free parking. My children loved the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right next to everything

Posted Nov 6, 2017
The hotel staff was very friendly and welcoming. Our hotel room was comfortable and quiet which is what we were looking for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wenatchee Wa

Amazing Views with Amazing Service.

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Stayed there for my sons birthday weekend. I was very impressed with the service and the layout and easy accessibility to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Room was good though the strange thing is that the TV channel selection did not include HBO or any other premium channels that even the lower rent hotels are offering... Also, no small fridge... Weird setup. Everything else - room cleaning, bed comfort, etc- was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auburn, Wa

Great hotel close to all downtown Bellevue has to

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Took my wife here for a surprise romantic weekend getaway. It was perfect! From the minute we pulled up, the staff was friendly and attentive. We upgraded to a king suite w/ balcony. The bed was amazing, the room spacious and the bathroom roamy. Loved the walk in shower! The hotel sits in the middle of shopping and dining nirvana. You can walk to all of it! Will definately come back again.