Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

2.0 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was ok for what we needed that night

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Noisy street all night long
Furniture was old and scratched up but that wasn't a problem for us. The bath tub looked like it had been acid washed then painted except instead of using enamel paint meant for tube and sinks they used reg w nite paint and it was peeling off. The sink w as a nice composite but had nasty stains that made it look dirty. The mattress was good and the room was clean bur because of the bath issues felt dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L. Beach

Not up to date

Posted Oct 17, 2016
No microwave in room, no tea, no coffee maker, no where to hang your cloths. Microwave near office entrance on the ground floor, not convenient at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from longbeach

Posted Aug 22, 2016
It was ok...a.c smelled kinda weird at 1st but the smell went away...kinda nosey to kept hearing taping noises all night but overall it wasnt that bad
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
BAD AREA & A BAD EXPERIENCE!! I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND TO MY WORSE ENEMY.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, very save hotel.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Changed 3 hotels but like this one . No any smell comfortable bet. Room is big size. Parking is bright and light .save hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Defiantly not going back. Very disrespectful people
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Not a good place to stay I don't recommend this motel. Dirty , scary and non smoking room feels like a big ashtray stay a way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long beach, ca

Posted Mar 17, 2016
It was a nice hotel. 2nd time staying there and I like it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Beware Old Hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2016
I don't usually take the time to write a review but this hotel was horrible. I apologize for not putting any pictures
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2016
The rooms were very dirty . The blankets were ripped and had stains all over. It's a very old furniture and very crusty. I was very disappointed I got a room with jacuzzi that I didn't even use the jets were rusty rust all around the jacuzzi. Also the mattress had a hole in it . Too many defects with this hotel. Very bad experience and I will make sure I'll never stay there again. I'll make sure I let my family and friends know as well. it's supposed to be a decent area so I assumed the room was going to be okay but it was horrible