Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You Get What You Pay For

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
This place charges for ice,the phone in my room did not function, the bedding was filthy with stains, holes, and rips, and when I went to take a shower the complimentary conditioner packet was already torn open but set out for guest use! The entire four days I was there no one took out my trash or turned the bedding. Also, wifi didn't work and front office was rude.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was ok for what we needed that night

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Noisy street all night long
Furniture was old and scratched up but that wasn't a problem for us. The bath tub looked like it had been acid washed then painted except instead of using enamel paint meant for tube and sinks they used reg w nite paint and it was peeling off. The sink w as a nice composite but had nasty stains that made it look dirty. The mattress was good and the room was clean bur because of the bath issues felt dirty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L. Beach

Not up to date

Posted Oct 17, 2016
No microwave in room, no tea, no coffee maker, no where to hang your cloths. Microwave near office entrance on the ground floor, not convenient at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Nasty. Then again it's a roach motel. Bring your own towels and use your shirt to rest tournaments head on.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

yay

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Save your money! Seriously!

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
First of all I had booked a non-smoking room, but when I got there they said they were out of non-smoking rooms! Since it was really late I settled for the smoking since they gave me a whopping $5 off the room. Room look really run down, bed sheets had cigarette burns. Pillows were flat and rock hard. Saw a few cockroaches in the room. Save your money and pay the extra to stay at a much nicer place than here. Seriously for $100 I've stayed at much cleaner and nicer places than this nasty place!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Too bad i just want to leave
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

I could not believe how awful this room was

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Dirty, worn out everything and disgusting. the level of filth in the bathroom made me book another room and just leave before I threw up
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Orbitz
It's a dirty hotel I Ever saw in my life dirty beds and carpets smelly room I had very bad experience booking this hotel they should concentrate to clean the room