Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

decent Bellingham motel

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: convenient to downtown
Cons: distracting noise at night. toiletries.
Location: petrol stations nearby. coffee shop and resturants nearby. ten minutes walk into downtown.
reception quick and room presentable/clean. Modest but comfortable. Some road noise and outdoor construction/repair sounds during day. Helpful staff easy check out
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Very convenient from WWU
Hotel staff were very kind and nice. The location was convenient from WWU and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey, BC

Good value.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Location: Don't miss a visit to the Chuckanut Brewery. The friendly staff, down-to-earth decor, good food and great beer combined for a great experience.
Checking in was easy, room was basic but clean, simple amenities were adequate, breakfast was simple but what we expected. Close to I5 and minutes from downtown Bellingham. This is an older hotel but aside from the worn carpet in the hallways, it didn't bother us. The rooms were a little noisy, but the price was right and the location was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for the money

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Helpful staff, the rooms are clean and quiet, easy check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, WA

One nite stay for RSVP ride

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Location and friendly staff
Cons: hot tub would be nice
we here stayed here twice for one nite for the RSVP bike event and room accomodations were excellent and staff extremely friendly. Perfect location becuase luggage drop off is just across the street and because it is directly on the route of our bike ride.
3 out of 5
by KathleenM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver island

Posted Aug 22, 2017
It was an average hotel, but was clean and close too amenities. Continental breaky was good, beds weren't tooo bad, mattress covers which I loved as bedbugs freak me out!
5 out of 5
by Chelsea

Great stay

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
Owners and all staff were incredibly kind and did everything they could to make my stay enjoyable and comfortable. Everything was really clean and beds were super comfy. Breakfast was just perfect for me, simple but good.
4 out of 5
by Jeff

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
good, budget place to stay
4 out of 5
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels