Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seatte

Was close to what we needed

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: clean.... floors shined
All was good.................... this was my experience....... All was good!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cle Elum, WA

Decent hotel for low price

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Second time I have stayed here. Walls are thin. First time we could hear people stomping above us. This time the people next door and across the hall were rude and allowed their kids to run up and down the hall yelling and up and down the stairs early in the morning. And they kept going back and forth between the two rooms slamming the doors. Other than this, I like this place and would come back. I'll just ask for a room away from the stairs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Absolutely horrible experience

Posted Oct 25, 2016
On friday I booked a stay at a hotel for 2 people in a room with 2 queen beds. I arrived about 4pm with two friends and we left around 5. I returned around 10 with my two friends. My girlfriend arrived in her car and the hotel manager would not let her in the room. He said I already had 3 people in the room. I offered to pay extra money to have more guests and he refused. We decided to forget the hassle and all go out instead. Around 2am my gf and I returned to the hotel to stay the night. The manager refused to let us into the room. He said I was not allowed to have visitors after 11pm. I had myself and my gf who were the intended guests to stay the night. The manger was freaking out and telling us to get off the property. He refused to refund my money because he said the contract I signed said that I could only get a refund 15 minutes after paying. He said he could refuse service to anybody. He ended up calling the police on us but we waited because I did not think we had done anything wrong. The police came and talked to the manager to hear his side and the police talked to us. The police tried to reason with the guy because they did not think we had broken any hotel policies either. They told us unfortunately they could not make the manager let us stay there. We ended up having to sleep in our car in the parking lot of the hotel. I believe that this is a case of discrimination because my friends and I are drag kings and looked like men when we arrived at 10.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Good price /old motel

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Slow check in. Terrible, musty smell in room. TV controller issues.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakewood, washington

Quieter Than Expected

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: THe best thing was that there wasn't much traffic noise or people noise.
Cons: It could be cleaner, and leave notices in the halls about being quiet after 10PM.
Location: Right off of the freeway and fairly close to everything that we needed. We ate at Boomers and it was all right.
I was surprised that it was pretty quiet, except for the inebriated people coming in at 2AM. It could have been cleaner. The nightstand had not been wiped and the toilet paper holder was icky. The parking lot was too tight and difficult to park in. I did not find the phone book,either.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco Bay Area

Decent hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Waffle machine
Cons: Carpet needs replacement.
I just need a hotel to stay for the night. Hotel staff was courteous. Breakfast was free. Not a wide variety but I like the waffle machine! The carpet has stains. Bed sheets are clean. My daughter got some bug bites but my other daughter and I didn't have. Bathroom is small. Size of the room is good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Marilyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Just an overnight stay for the RSVP bike ride. Comfortable and right on the bike route. The jacuzzi tube was perfect.
2 out of 5
by Greg

I'd stay again, ...maybe

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
I chose this hotel based on other ratings. It's an older hotel with "vintage" furnishings. Very spartan - no coffee maker or alarm clock and shampoo is in little packets made in China. However, the room was acceptably clean and the price was resonable. I'd stay again, maybe.