Ratings based on 752 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

central location to where I needed to be

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: It was close to many places.
Cons: Have the hot tub working and the back door.
Location: gas ,food and lodging should be in close proximity.
It was a good stay. The hot tub was in repair and so was the back door. Minor inconvenience's in a 3 nite stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey,BC

Great value for your money.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Location: Close to airport (10 min), Bellisfair mall, Costco & lots of nearby restaurants
Had an early morning flight out of the Bellingham airport. Room was clean, breakfast was included. Basic continental style starts at 6:00am - great for grab & go for early departure. Will stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs improvement

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Location, front desk people
Cons: Needs updating, new paint, carpet, etc. fix everything that's supposed to be fixed. Need on-duty housekeeper after hours for emergencies.
Location: All the shopping is within a mile or less, easy access to freeway.
I hate complaing but I choose my hotels based on amenities offered (i.e. if they advertise a pool, there has to be a pool right?, same goes for wi-fi, etc...) Housekeeping missed my room and didn't clean it, wi-fi could never connect, hot tub is working, but closed because of wobbly rail that no one is hurrying to fix. Dated interior, someone elses toys under the bed. The people at front desk are extremely helpful and polite but there's stuff that is beyond their control. No hot breakfast. Good location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Nice hotel. Good clean room. Would have been better if the hot tub was working.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Could use a better breakfast. Basically just bagels and waffles.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to where I had to be

Posted Jul 6, 2016
I enjoyed my 1 night in this hotel. Convenient. I enjoyed my stay. I would recommend this hotel. What else can I say I enjoyed my stay. This is why I do not like doing reviews. I have to repeat way too much
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Great staff

Posted Jun 20, 2016
The staff was just so welcoming and the breakfast was just okay..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chilliwack BC

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Location: Great location, central to everything in Bellingham.
Very nice and clean throughout the facility, would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellevue Wa

Very comfortable! Would use them again.

Posted May 28, 2016
I was in Bellingham for a series of dog shows and the site was comfortable as well as convenient. I apologize for fellow dog fanciers who were not respectful of your hospitality and property. Would love to talk about how to allow well behaved humans and their canine good citizens😄
4 out of 5
by Alicia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels