Ratings based on 802 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Time for a up grade to the locks

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Nice place. Needs new locks they didn't work vary well had to fiddle with them to unlock. Outside doors and room locks to.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pay & park. Disappointed had to pay extra for parking for 7 days.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Great location. Hotel staff soooo nice and helpful. Condition of hotel is average, good value. Look forward to staying again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wa

The hardest bed ever in a motel.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: all above
Terrible mattress did not restock the toilet soap cond soap for second night
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: The location.
Cons: Professional updates. Some of the maintenance was obviously not done by professionals.
Location: 2 malls and many restaurants within walking distance.
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff was polite. Location was excellent. Bathroom was functional but severely outdated. Complimentary breakfast was substandard with no options for those with dietary restrictions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and very helpful staff!

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Appreciated the helpfulness of the staff - when we informed them that the fridge in our room wasn't cool, the hotel clerk immediately came up to our room and rectified our problem. 😊
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect weekend stay

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Location: Close to shopping center and lots of restaurants nearby
Nice and clean room comparable to a five star hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver canada

Ok for one night

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Location: Bellis fair mall - 3 minutes away Olive garden across the street Costco and other shopping right across the street Airport 15 minutes away
Nothing spectacular but met our needs. We choose the hotel for its location and the Olive Garden was right across the street. Staff were mediocre. The room was comfortable and clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Enjoyed staying. Front desk staffs were kind and prompt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver,b.c.

Adequate and quiet

Posted Oct 9, 2016
I have stayed at this hotel numerous times. I like it. It is quiet and clean and convenient. The breakfast is typical of most places with different breads to toast, waffles and coffee/tea. It would be nice if there was a better fruit choice. Even canned fruit would be nice. Overall a decent place to stay for one night on your through Bellingham.