Ratings based on 739 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to where I had to be

Posted Jul 6, 2016
I enjoyed my 1 night in this hotel. Convenient. I enjoyed my stay. I would recommend this hotel. What else can I say I enjoyed my stay. This is why I do not like doing reviews. I have to repeat way too much
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Great staff

Posted Jun 20, 2016
The staff was just so welcoming and the breakfast was just okay..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chilliwack BC

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Location: Great location, central to everything in Bellingham.
Very nice and clean throughout the facility, would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellevue Wa

Very comfortable! Would use them again.

Posted May 28, 2016
I was in Bellingham for a series of dog shows and the site was comfortable as well as convenient. I apologize for fellow dog fanciers who were not respectful of your hospitality and property. Would love to talk about how to allow well behaved humans and their canine good citizens😄
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice get away in the Bellingham area

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
I decided to stay in Bellingham and use it as my base for sightseeing, went to the ocean, chuckanut drive is scenic, ended up at the tulip festival and meandering are La Connor. Perfect weekend and will do it again soon. The hotel is exactly what I expected which is as good as it gets for a traveler!
4 out of 5
by Alissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean, nice staff ,breakfast so so

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Good for a one night stay,great location near Costco and restaurants . my friend found the bed was kind of too soft which made her back uncomfortable ,however ,I had a good sleep. The inn is right across Quality inn where other hotels located as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: It accommodates pets. GREAT bed! Also the express check-out.
Location: Everything of convenience was within a short walk or drive. We enjoyed the Mount Baker area.
Our check-in was smooth and easy even with a dog. The person checking us in was very polite and thorough. He also knew the area well and could give us complete directions to parks, restaurants, movie theaters, etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay at the Baymont Inn

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: Stay great!
Location: We went shopping, went to the beach, tried out various restaurants
The staff were friendly and courteous. The rooms were comfortable, clean and really cute, what with the Jacuzzi and all. The location was great, and the hotel was pet-friendly, and did not charge anything extra for pets. The breakfast was great, and more than adequate.
4 out of 5
by Sharon from Salmon Arm B.C.

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was good, there was a problem getting hot water.