Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Bed was horrible. Staff were short and rediclous.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

You can do better in Bellingham

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: The price was the lowest I could find
Cons: How about everything
Location: Bellingham is fairly small, so this is not much of a concern. About 1 min from i5. Still, you'll need a car to get places other than a restaurant
This is just a step above a dive. It needs to be cleaned and maintained, but it's not scary bad. About at the Motel 6 level, or maybe a tiny bit below that.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Noisy

Posted May 1, 2017
Stayed here for one night. Doors slamming all night long. Beds uncomfortable. Smelled of pot in the hallways. Waste of $$
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

It was a place for one night never again

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Close to college
Cons: Clean it up
No elevator, dirty rugs, breakfast a joke. Ice machine broken, keys didn't work. Had a weekly rental look which is great but not for family travel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Young, Hotel Management
I am sorry to hear these. But this is a 2 story building, an elevator is not required. The ice machine work perfectly. Most of carpets in the rooms was changed in last 2 years except 6 rooms. The electric keys are working fine in other rooms. This is one of the budget motel. We are serving the continental breakfast as accordingly. Please tell us the room number you stayed and your name.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place with a bed

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Rooms were very well used. Hotel serves a lot of long stay clients and it shows. Extremely noisey throughout the night
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by Young, Hotel Management
This year we have had a lot of long term guests at this moment. Sorry for the noisy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by young, Hotel Management
Can you please tell us what is wrong ? So we can fix the problem and to serve better. Thanks
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tradesman motel

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Older place, staff nice, wi-fi is really slow, more of a place to stay when you are coming in to work, they also have weekly rates and have HBO with full cable.
5 out of 5
by Willem

Nice place to land

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable, clean, affordable... pleasant people at the desk.
1 out of 5
by Larry

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
Reception not very welcoming. When asked about the use of a microwave oven I was told I could come downstairs and use theirs even though I saw microwaves in other rooms. Also, management person -an Asian woman was discou
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi, I am sorry I do not recall to say ' you have to come down'. Usually if you do not have the micro in the room then you have to come down to use it. Maybe I misunderstood you. Sorry again. Young
4 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels