Ratings based on 622 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the highway

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Excellent all around. Breakfast was well stocked and excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Coquitlam, British Columbia

Nice Hotel.

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Strange odor in room. They offered to move me. I waited to see what would happen with window open for awhile. Odor subsided so we stayed in room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island BC

Close to everything

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Comfortable clean and close to everything. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The beds and pillows made for a good night's sleep. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Lila

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was an awesome place to stay.Will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Carlee, Hotel Management
Dear Lila, Thank you for the 5 stars! We are excited to welcome you back when you visit our beautiful city. At your service, Alyssa Larsen - Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Carlee, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review! Always a pleasure to make our guests happy and satisfied. Best, Alyssa Larsen- Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by Michael

Friendly

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Carlee, Hotel Management
Dear Michael, Thank you for your 5 star review, I am glad to read that our staff left an impression on you. We are really lucky to have them! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, Alyssa Larsen- Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by Ronald C

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Would recommend for anyone needing a Hotel in Bellingham - Best Western is he Best!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Carlee, Hotel Management
Dear Ronald C., Thank you for your 5 star review and recommendation! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! At your service, Alyssa Larsen - Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Carlee, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review, I am glad to see you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. At your service, Alyssa Larsen- Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by Siobhan

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Carlee, Hotel Management
Dear Siobhan, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. At your service, Alyssa Larsen - Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by Craig

Great value and convenience

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very good value and service. We enjoyed the setting, breakfast, and staff. Our room was clean, comfortable, and spacious. The only draw back for us was that we were on the third floor, which we were asked ahead of time if we were ok with as there's no elevator, but with only one window in a deep dormer it was dark. Freeway noise is also a factor in south facing rooms. Other than that we were pleased and will stay here again.