Ratings based on 556 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price for nice hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The beds were very comfortable. Everything was updated, clean, and nice. The continental breakfast was good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cumbria UK

Nice Hotel close to Interstate, good city access

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Comfortable room with easy wifi access, 24/7 beverages available, good access to car park, felt safe and local restaurants and shops had good variety.
Cons: Ensuring room service is adequate, beds made and rooms shut properly after servicing.
Location: Bellingham City has waterfront walk to Fairhaven, and good shops & restaurants. Easy access to Interstate and Mt Baker scenic highway.
Friendly staff, upgrade on arrival, nice room, but servicing could be better - one day room left open by room service. Good breakfast room with range of fresh options, good access to city of Bellingham and nearby Fairhaven.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bellingham's Finest

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Very nice, clean hotel near shopping and freeway. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, Nevada

Nice Hotel, close to freeways, shoppings, airport.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: The location, the breakfast, the room was comfy :)
Cons: the cleaning
Location: There is Restaurants all around the hotel, Shoppings too, the freeway and 8 minutes from the airport
I liked the location of this hotel, breakfast was great, Restaurants close too ! . the only complaint is that the Cleaning lady supposed to change the blankets and she didn't and the bathroom floor was dirty in the 3th day . The rest was Nice !
4 out of 5
by David from Paris

Hôtel très bien placé proche malls et restaurants

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel proche toutes commodités, mall et restaurants néanmoins trop cher
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Friday Harbor,Wa

Hospital stay

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Lady brought a dog into the breakfast room and fed it during breakfast and it was not a assist dog but a pet,keep animals out of that room.
I had out patient back surgery in town and they let me check in early with no charge and took me to the hospital. Had a friend drive me back to the hotel after because the hospital would not let me leave in a taxi or a hotel van. They gave me a room I could get to without steps and a walk in shower,room was very clean and just a very short walk to the breakfast room that was one of the best free breakfast I have had at a hotel. 3-star hotel that should be a 4,great stay and would highly recommend!
3 out of 5
by Randy T.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great bed, quiet room

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed one night on our way to Canada. Very comfortable bed and friendly service.
4 out of 5
by Roger from Stockton, CA

Quiet , peacable and not over crowded.

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Did not spend much time in the room. Daily maid service very good