Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Not understanding hotel staff

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Hotel was good in all respects. The problem was a party people decided to have all night long in two bedrooms one above my room, and the other in front my room. I don't understand why hotel staff allowed that happen when was so disturbing. Next door guest went to approached them asking to please lower their voices and laughs. Party people didn't care a bit of his request. My family and I couldn't sleep during the night. So irritating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel for ski access

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: breakfast
Cons: light bulbs
Location: baker
Light bulbs didn't all work, but the breakfast was stupendous. Will always stay there when going to Baker.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Nav Narwal, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing us a review. We are glad you enjoyed the breakfast and we will have a look at the light bulbs not working. See you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

OK hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: i really liked the internet speed, i also liked the breakfast
Cons: i think hotel and rooms need a major renovation, it is an old hotel
Location: the location was very good close to main highway and close to stores
the hotel was OK, the front desk staff was friendly and polite, the room and bathroom were clean, the internet speed was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Nav Narwal, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We strive to provide the best service and glad you enjoyed it. Hope to see you again. Thank you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016
I was in town for a funeral, explained that to staff, they let me checkin early. Did it in a timely manner as well. =]
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2016 by Nav Narwal, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time out to write us a review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business stay

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Nice and clean and responsive staff... would do it again
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2016 by Nav Narwal, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Impressive breakfast, large room

Posted Dec 5, 2016
On the healthy side, oat meal, hard boiled eggs, Granola, yogurt, apples, 3 Juices and Hot tea variety. For fun, a Machine cooks fresh pancakes, muffins, 3 cerials, coffee all qith 1 different rooms for eating. Our room was long qith plenty of storage although the building was clearly aged the room we clean and the bed comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by Nav Narwal, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time out to write us a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you here again soon. Thank you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Never going going to stay in DaysInn

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Room was dirty, smelly, filthy and unsecured. The back door was opened accessible to anyone from outside
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by Nav Narwal, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing us a review. We would like to know more details about this. Please contact us so we can address these issues. Thank you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Reasonable rates, just an old building, carpets ect.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Facility was very outdated, deferred maintenance, stained carpets, rusty sink and towels had holes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Nav Narwal, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time out to write us a review. We take all reviews very seriously and we will be looking into this. As our hotel has been renovated with new carpets, furniture, etc, this is unacceptable, we will be addressing this issue. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pueblo, CO

Basic room, Great service

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: A bit rundown
Location: Location was the best plenty of restaurants, access to I-5 was great!
The place on whole is OK, the price was great , very busy, the staff was very helpful and responsive. I would recommend, if you are looking for basic accommodations on a budget. Location was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Nav Narwal, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time out to write us a review. We appreciate the feedback and we hope to see you again. Thank you.