Ratings based on 673 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Charming place in a lovely town. Staff very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Very nice place. Good lobby, bar, restaurant. Convenient to frwy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tacoma Wa

Y wish they will offer complementary breakfast

Posted Jul 1, 2017
It was a short stay but I enjoyed Thank you ! Staff was not to friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon

Great location.

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Location. Free shuttle.
Great place to stay. Free shuttle to the train station.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by DW AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and we are so glad you enjoyed it! We look forward to hosting you again real soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Love this hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Will definitely book here when as vidit bellingham!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Bringing kids? This is your hotel.

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: The lobby is nice, big fireplace, fountain.
Cons: Communication with incoming guests.
Location: It is near I-5 in Bellingham - easy to get to the pleasant downtown and Fairhaven districts, or head up to Vancouver.
We requested a king suite, as we were coming to the area for a memorial service, along with our adult daughter who took the fold-out sofa. Note: it isn't clear from their photos, but there is a separate bedroom in the king suites, which we did like. However, we called the hotel directly and asked for a quiet room away from the elevators or ice machine, which they assured us would be no problem. When we arrived, we found our room was exactly next door to both the ice machine and elevator - and wait for it, ALL the king suites are positioned this way, so there is no alternative. Front desk agreed it was a bit odd that this wasn't mentioned when we phoned with our request. The king suites all also overlook the interior indoor pool - so kids splashing about, like they do, will be your wake-up call, and you will have no natural light or view from your windows. If none of this bothers you, the hotel is fine. Doors are thin, but wall are fairly well-insulated, noise isn't terrible. But it was about twice the price of other local properties, and we found the experience was definitely not as good for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017
I had a problem with my room but they got me to a new one quickly
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by Dana W Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
We are glad to see your problem was rectified quickly by our team. We look forward to hosting you again real soon!
5 out of 5
by Robert

Wonderful staff at Four Points Bellingham

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful, friendly, helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
I've stayed here before. Great room, Love the lobby area. This trip happened to be during Spring Break. No fault of the hotel, but the kids of other guests were unruly and not well behaved. My daughter lives in Bellingham; I will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
by maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels