Ratings based on 758 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle, wa

Great hotel!!!

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Great hotel with great location!!! Close to the airport!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not good

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Pros: it had a pool
Cons: service
they booked me in the wrong day, tv didn't work coffee maker didn't work they didn't come up to see why when we called not good don't go here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Staff was very friendly and helpful

Posted Dec 4, 2017
A nice hotel in Bellingham. Close to downtown and the interstate. Quiet and clean
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bellingham,WA

Stay for college visit

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Hotel and stay excellent but when at happy hour in the B-T WN restaurant it was the worst service I have ever experienced. I had go to another place to enjoy hour. Let bad feeling for the Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Nov 26, 2017
a comfortable hotel with all of the amenities and great staff. Highly recommend when you’re in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pros: Convenient to family.
Cons: Longer pool time for under 18
Location: Easy location to I-5 entrance
Pool for under 18 closed at 8pm. wishing it was longer. Sad grandchild due to evening late arrival.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver bc

Good hotel close to down town

Posted Nov 4, 2017
We checked in with family for a night stay. Over all it’s good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Camas, WA

Nice hotel.. terrible location!

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Hotel has horrible access in and out. It was super hard to find and then impossible to get out of with all the traffic and no light at the entrance/exit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Convenience
It filled the need very well for my short stay in Bellingham.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Solid Hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2017
I stayed one night here with my girlfriend. The check in was fast and easy and the front desk staff was very friendly. The room was clean and very comfortable. The restaurant inside the hotel is excellent as I very much enjoyed their challah brulleed French toast. Overall, this hotel met my expectations and I would stay here again.