Ratings based on 524 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bellingham wa

It was nice and clean

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I had a good time and the stuff was helpful I love the room serves.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Location
Pleasant stay. Very nice staff. No more to say if you don't like my answer abort review
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
It was nice and clean. Pub was nice. However, if your room faces pool u can hear all the noise. Not good. Staff was helpful gracious. I would come back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellingham, WA

Needs major overhaul with customer service.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Was told the hotel was booked when it wasn't. I was able to obtain a room through Expedia, then besides the Expedia charge, their staff charged me again for the room. Wasn't felt welcome at all and instead of admitting their mistakes they tried to "explain them away." The rooms were beautiful and the staff at the restaurant was wonderful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle wa

Visited university nearby

Posted Jul 31, 2016
The lobby is very nice, rooms are good. Noise from the indoor pool and people shouting there in the middle of the rooms block was a little annoying but it ended by 10pm. Location was very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice area

Posted Jul 29, 2016
great location and great staff.will stay again when in area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Super Nice

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Safe environment near shopping and restaurants, Recently renovated to first class design standards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bc

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Was very comfortable and clean Live music at bar was good too
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4th of July!

Posted Jul 5, 2016
The staff and the hotel were incredible! They go out of their way to ensure all your needs or expectations are met! I would definitely stay there again. One note though, Expedia shows that the distance from the hotel to Anacortes was 19 miles, it's more like 40 miles.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Excellent location, comfortable beds, clean, great staff
Cons: Wifi poor Pool in middle of building, strong chlorine and noise Music in restaurant very loud.
Good staff, good location, clean, coffeemaker hard to use. Very odd that pool was in the center of the building where the noise could be heard in every room. Very strong smell of chlorine from the pool.