Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wa

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Nice friendly staff. Very reasonable rate for our stay and parking while we flew to Hawaii
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bellingham

horrible mattresses

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Horrible mattresses, don't stay here if you want a good night sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Very impressed. It was our first time staying at there and it was an awesome experience! Definitely would recommend it!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great airport hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Was. Rey nice stay close to the airport would be nice to have s lounge or restaurant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Nov 20, 2016
We made an overnight stop on the way to Seattle. It worked perfectly. The hotel is easy to find and close to anything you could want. And it is clean, comfortable and quiet, with wifi, parking and breakfast included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nanaimo, BC

Very nice hotel, close to town and the airport

Posted Nov 19, 2016
We had a little difficulty prior to check in but the great front desk staff managed to straighten it out and turn a possible nightmare into a really great stay. Kudos to the bunch for a nice hotel that has continued to stay that way. Second time here and amazed it has continued to maintain it's cleanliness, cozy-ness, and cheerful staff. Will stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
LAURA at the front desk was exceptionally helpful and friendly. Experience of hotel would have been very good except for very bright night light above the Window which kept us awake. Why have the great black out blind if you're going to install a very bright night light with no off switch? Very good long term parking arrangement for airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
We loved the stay everything was very clean and staff was very friendly will stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Comfortable and Great Customer Service

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Really appreciated the location and the inclusive breakfast in the morning was an added bonus expecially for those of us heading out for a flight.
Cons: There was nothing to not like about this hotel. We will definitely be staying there again.
Location: Very close to the Bellingham airport and to the Bellis Fair Mall. We were able to do some shopping before leaving. Very convenient location.
The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and accomodating. We really liked the proximity to the airport (less than a 5 minute drive).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Nice, comfortable hotel convenient to Bellingham Airport.