Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson AZ

Unremarkable but competent

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Location, at least with respect to easy to find and drive to.
Cons: Lavatory faucet design is bad.
Location: Not much near by the hotel, but easy to drive to Bellingham.
Clean room, competent staff, but in an uninteresting location. It was convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 16, 2016
It was fantastic, quiet and close to restaurants. All while having a comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sooke, BC Canada

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: It was convienent, Quiet and had an excellent Breakfast
Location: We enjoyed the local casino's. The Silver Reef and the Skagit
The staff were very friendly and helpful. There is plenty of parking and the hotel is very close to freeway entrances and shopping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Very comfortable, relaxing

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Comfortable room, helpful friendly staff, convenient location, nice breakfast. Only negative was noisy heater/AC and mediocre coffee
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kamloops, B.C.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Convienient location, great parking, friendly staff right front desk to housekeeping staff. Very nice to have hot breakfast inclued....coffee/tea and hot water readily available at front entrance...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from British Columbia, BC

Very Convenient

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: The staff went out of their way to ensure that our needs were being met.
Cons: None.
Location: There is an assortment of shopping nearby and easily accessible by the freeway or a taxi.
This location was very close to the airport with excellent shuttle service. The staff were friendly and efficient. It was a perfect place to layover for a connecting flight. The overnight parking was great for our needs and very reasonable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hampton

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Great hotel, affordable
Cons: No complaints
Location: Shopping, airport, I-5 access
Great room, seating area was a plus and the desk was on wheels so extra handy. Easy access. Closest hotel to a quiet airport. Close to shopping, Bellis Fair just down the street.
5 out of 5
by Brian from Peachtree City

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
All good.
4 out of 5
by Ginger from Puyallup

Quality at a reasonable price

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hamptom Inn is never a disappointment. Quality place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Victor from Pleasanton

Hampton always pleases!

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hampton always pleases, with the easy check-in, free wifi and a complete hot breakfast in the morning. The pool was closed (it was early in the season), but that's about the only downside thing I can think of at this time. Checkout with emailed receipt was nonchalant and all of the staff, from maintenance to the housekeeping staff made eye contact and smiled hello. Just the kind of place I needed after some heavy driving to get here.