Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2019 by Mary, Hotel Management
Thank you for the positive feedback!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2019
Wonderful suite, clean and room The pool, steam room were excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2019 by Mary, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for leaving such a glowing review! I am so happy you enjoyed our room and pool facilities. I hope you have a wonderful day!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2019 by Mary, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating your stay! I am so glad you enjoyed your time with us. Till next time!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2019 by Mary, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating your stay with us! If there is anything we can improve to make it a perfect 5/5 please don't hesitate to give the hotel a call. Thank you for your stay with us and we hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2019
Clean, beautiful, comfortable and friendly. Nice quiet and cozy rooms
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2019 by Mary, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time out of your day to let us know about your stay! I am so glad that you enjoyed our rooms. We hope to see you again next time you visit Bellingham!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane

Posted Sep 27, 2019
Very nice facility. Looks new and was clean and comfortable. We did not need to stay by the airport, but it was a good value for Bellingham. We did not notice any airplane noise during our stay. We did eat breakfast in the restaurant which you have to pay for which I guess moderated the overall value of the stay. Those that helped us at the front desk were friendly and efficient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2019 by Meg, Hotel Management
Hello TravelerP, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a detailed review. We are happy to hear you had a satisfying stay and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2019 by Meg, Hotel Management
We thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2019
Check in was smooth, fast and friendly. Rooms are so clean, spacious and new. The Hotel has very good amenities, pool, spa, sauna, steam room, descent restaurant and bar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2019 by Meg, Hotel Management
Hello Manny, We thank you so much for your review. I'm thrilled to hear that you were able to enjoy our spacious hotel and enjoy our pool and spa during your stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2019 by Meg, Hotel Management
Thank you for the score!