Ratings based on 446 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super helpful staff

Posted Aug 20, 2017
After riding over 100 miles on our bikes from Seattle, it was such a treat to have the staff be so warm welcoming and helpful. Since we didn't have our overnight bags yet, they shuttled us over to a nearby restaurant which we really appreciated. Nice rooms, comfortable and good breakfast. Recommend!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Peter, Hotel Management
We are so glad you had a great experience while you stayed with us. Thank you so much and we hope to have you stay here again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moses Lake, WA

Close to the interstate.

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Convenient, clean, courteous staff. Breakfast was great! Needed a place to stay for wedding in Lynden.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Peter, Hotel Management
Thank you for you kind comments about our staff. We hope to have you stay with us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Was great! Staff was excellent and nice clean rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Peter, Hotel Management
We thank you for choosing us. We would love to have you back with us!
4 out of 5
by Gail

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Great place to stay Really close to the airport if you are travelling
5 out of 5
by Darren

Great place to stay.

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
Hampton Inn Bellingham-Airport was and always is great stay. The staff was great and helpful. The rooms were comfortable and the beds/sheets were soft and welcoming for great nights sleep. The complimentary hot breakfast is always a plus with a great spread. The location is within driving range to hikes, shopping and restaurants. I would recommend this place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay!

Posted Jun 26, 2017
We flew into Bellingham so this hotel was a perfect location! also from the moment we checked in until our late check out all of the staff was incredibly friendly. It was a nice breakfast included with the price and the hotel/airport transfer was included both ways too! I would definitely recommend this hotel if staying in Bellingham
4 out of 5
by Dolores

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Great Stay

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
We fond the Hampton Inn a wonderful place to stay. The room was clean and quiet. The breakfast was great. It was easy to locate right off the freeway and close to Bellingham Tech College, where we needed to be.