Ratings based on 486 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2017
It was clean and nice a quiet. Good shuttle close to airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Couch needs to be clean thoroughly , stain we’re all over the couch stool and desk chair
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2017 by laura, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know about the issues in your room. I will be sure to have maintenance take care of it right away. If you would like to contact me, please feel free to call directly with details. I would love to hear anything else we can improve. Safe travels in the rest of your journey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Excellent service staff and amenities

Posted Dec 11, 2017
From the moment we arrived the staff was friendly and accommodating. We needed bandaids and ear plugs - they had it all! Bottled water and free shuttle to and from the airport and free breakfast. Great value
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by LM, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our property. We are glad you had a pleasant stay with us. We do work hard to offer "personalized service" so I am glad to hear the employees were welcoming and friendly. Again, thank you for your kind words. We will do our best to keep it up!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kamloops,BC

Location location location

Posted Dec 11, 2017
This hotel is a terrific value and is located ideally close to Bellingham International Airport and away from foot traffic that causes car damage & thefts. It has a tasty,more than adequate hot breakfast and I would recommend it to any traveler,both business & pleasure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by LM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey and writing up a review. We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place!

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Ideal location for shopping or airport use. Helpful staff, big breakfast buffet, handy shuttle, and nice rooms. Highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by LM, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us here at the Hotel Bellingham Airport. The staff and I appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing here at the property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Nice, albeit slightly older hotel, used to be a Hampton Inn but is now an independant. Good beds, furnishings, fairly close to the airport in Bellingham. The breakfast was nice and varied too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2017 by LM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey and giving us a review. We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellingham, WA

Very friendly front desk staff

Posted Dec 9, 2017
I was greeted by a very friendly man who was efficient and professional. My room was very clean and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2017 by LM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey and giving us a review. We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Nice hotel close to the airport with shuttle service
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2017 by LM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your feedback is important to us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellingham, WA

Nice hotel near Bellingham airport

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Very comfortable and nice! Close to airport With shuttle
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2017 by lm, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellingham, WA

Very Nice and Comfortable

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Very close to the airport, free shuttle, complimentary breakfast, staff was Great
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2017 by lm, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review. We appreciate the feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Have a great day.