Ratings based on 705 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Great Value

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Location, price and well maintained
Location: Close to mall and Airport. There are many restaurants, stores and bars close by
Staff was friendly, easy check in. The rooms were clean and nice for this price range. There is a casino/sports bar right in the parking lot which is very convenient!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Really enjoyed all the staff I met while I stayed

Posted Jun 23, 2017
The staff met was great and enjoyed the fact I was able to use cash for the stay and deposit . I will definitely go there again when I return
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Noisiest hotel I have ever stayed at. There is no sound insulation in the walls. You can hear your neighbors during a normal conversation
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Cons: INTEGRITY
BEEN STAYING IN THIS MOTEL OVER 1 1/2 YEARS STEADY, BUT AS SOON AS THERE WAS AN IFLUX OF PEOPLE THAT CAME IN FOR A 6 WEEK JOB I WAS MOVED OUT OF MY ROOM AND THE PRICES WENT UP ABOUT $100 PER WEEK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Trinidad Tobago WI.

Was close to my Children Houses.

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Was able to get to nice places close by.Shop,hang out,walk the street with no hassel. The trails, the Lake Dog Park all close to Hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Langley B.C.

Not so nice.

Posted Mar 9, 2017
There were a lot of seedy people hanging around the lobby and the parking lot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western WA

Traveling to bC

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: location was close to the freeway without being noisy
Cons: Room was a bit small but acceptable
Location: Whatever you want in the area and close to the border.
Heading north to meet up with some friends tomorrow so needed a place this side of the border tonight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

good value, decent room

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: - the location - quietness - the overall value
Cons: - need to pay attention to details when cleaning the room
Location: close to bellis fair mall, walmart and ross, lots of shopping can be done around there. Also close to bellingham airport, about 10 min drive.
The room is nice and clean considering the price for our stay. All appliances in the room worked fine. There were some minor things such as empty soap package that was left on the floor. Nothing major. The A/C is a bit noisy, but the general environment is quite nice. Very convenient location to malls and airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel worth the low price

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Check-in and check-out was excellent with Brittany. Not being a five star hotel, the room and property were very adequate for the price and location since all I had to do was walk across the street for my granddaughters college golf tournament. Fridge froze all I put in it, but better than not working at all. Breakfast was adequate for me since I like waffles, but no other hot food like eggs, sausage, or biscuits & gravy, and no microwave. Had cereal, bagels, muffins, and toast along with a variety of yogurts, apple and orange juice, and milk, and of course coffee. My second stay here and I would stay again but she is a senior so no stay next year. If you are expecting a $100 to $150 dollar room for $50 or $60, then stay elsewhere. Rooms are well worth the price.