Ratings based on 665 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel sunk of cigarette smoke

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Woke up the next day lungs were burning, face is swollen, went downstairs and they said that they still allow smoking on the upstairs floor and they did not tell us that when we checked in. We had a non smoking room. Mattresses are old and room was very outdated, wallpaper peeling. Would not recommend it and we would not be back .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west kelowna bc

Close to all the shopping.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Very clean.
Cons: New mattress needed.
Location: Lots of shopping and fine Restarents.
The Mattress have got to be replaced immediately. Lots of squeaking. I will question this next time I book a room. All and all, very nice Hotel. Room 106
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellingham

Close to the freeway easy in easy out.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Some broken tiles in the bathroom, cob webs on the window sill.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Convenient location

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: sound proofing, bedding, cleanliness- stains on chairs, hairs in tub
We knew it was a cheap motel and I guess we got what we paid for. Fine for the one night we stayed but we won't be back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Not good

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Room was clean.
Arrival was good.the staff was fine,but some of hotel guest,well not sure if they were really guest,there were people walking around in bare feet,not well dressed,drinking and smoking.i felt very uncomfortable outside. Looks like people were sleeping in there vehicles, in the kitchen room it stunk and some guest were filling up plates full of food and taking to the vehicles. Not really what was happening but I didn't like what I saw.i tried to check out but was looked in with Expedia.when I was at the front desk ,another shady person had come to the desk cursing and proceeded to tell the front desk clerk about his last night experience ,which I was not wanting to here.i explain to clerk what my concerns were but I could not check out without loosing on my room payment. So to sum it all up ,I would not book there again.thx
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Perfect for a quick overnight then back on the road.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Price and location
The price is "right" but you get what you pay for. The hotel is adjacent to a casino/bar and the clientele is a bit questionable. The hotel has probably seen better days and it seems run down now.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
No ESPN channel elevator not work room clean hall smelled of cigarette smoke
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2016
The bathtub drain broken. The non-smoking room smelled of smoke. The lighting in the room was dim. Low watt bulbs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2016
Nice motel for the price. Would stay there again.