Ratings based on 698 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

good value, decent room

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: - the location - quietness - the overall value
Cons: - need to pay attention to details when cleaning the room
Location: close to bellis fair mall, walmart and ross, lots of shopping can be done around there. Also close to bellingham airport, about 10 min drive.
The room is nice and clean considering the price for our stay. All appliances in the room worked fine. There were some minor things such as empty soap package that was left on the floor. Nothing major. The A/C is a bit noisy, but the general environment is quite nice. Very convenient location to malls and airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel worth the low price

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Check-in and check-out was excellent with Brittany. Not being a five star hotel, the room and property were very adequate for the price and location since all I had to do was walk across the street for my granddaughters college golf tournament. Fridge froze all I put in it, but better than not working at all. Breakfast was adequate for me since I like waffles, but no other hot food like eggs, sausage, or biscuits & gravy, and no microwave. Had cereal, bagels, muffins, and toast along with a variety of yogurts, apple and orange juice, and milk, and of course coffee. My second stay here and I would stay again but she is a senior so no stay next year. If you are expecting a $100 to $150 dollar room for $50 or $60, then stay elsewhere. Rooms are well worth the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

old dated

Posted Oct 18, 2016
We reserve this room for four adults for one overnight stay there with only a third of a rule toilet paper left, dirty walls and floors just a "yummy" feeling.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BAD!

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
We did not have a good stay, the only thing good was the front desk staff. The room was not clean the ceiling has water or fire damage that was not fixed well, it was very noisy, the bathroom was not very clean or well equipped with soap, the bed was very uncomfortable and the bedding heavy, the tv did not have the channels they listed, and the whole floor smelled like cigarette and marijuana smoke, it was disgusting. We will never stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad 2 Days

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Sat night Woke @ 2:30 am lady yelling £ing on doors front office said they called police 3 times sat am told staff toilet was loud said they would fix it came back not repaired staff stated no maintenance people on duty changed room found lamp cables bent & frayed not safe Sun am waited 12 minutes for someone to show up at front desk said mgr only works tied & we'd. Saw several non tenants use cont b/ fest Drunk person in hallway not a guest
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok to pass by

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
this was a good hotel for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Moody

Great price, very clean

Posted Sep 23, 2016
It was a great experience. Close to shopping. Great staff. Clean hotel. Very happy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels