Ratings based on 439 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They overbooked the hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
They overbooked and gave away our room promising us a refund. Expedia had no record of a refund so we are still waiting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from olympia, wa

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Delightful! Attentive staff, clean hotel, great pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with good location

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Better than expected. Nice rooms, good service, well above average.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Merced, CA

Business trip

Posted Jun 11, 2016
We are relocating to Bellingham and came up to house hunt. Very nice hotel - very clean in the room and the staff at breakfast keep tables and counters clean and the food stocked. They have a bar in the hotel that is very nice and you can get some very good bar food while having a glass of wine. Overall great experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesa, AZ

Well located in a lovely little town.

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Everything! It was great.
Cons: Can't think of a thing.
Location: We were visiting family. Spent time in Fairhaven which we really enjoyed.
The front desk staff was great, very friendly and efficient. The room was beautiful, modern and pretty, very clean and quiet. The bed was super comfy and the breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Check in was horrible , rooms i reserved not available according to the clerk. Although I checked in early. Then after check in I needed extra towels and was told they did not have any.
5 out of 5
by amy from Seattle

Great choice for business or pleasure

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The staff is AMAZING!! I've stayed more than 6 times over the course of a year. They are always helpful, friendly and thoughtful about comfort!
5 out of 5
by Efrain from México

Felicidades !

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Todo estuvo muy bien
4 out of 5
by Sara

Very nice option in Bellingham.

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
This is a comfortable, basic hotel. The breakfast is very nice to have in the morning and the bar with appetizers is a great option in the evening. The staff at the front desk is unfailingly pleasant and helpful. It was brand new when I first stayed there a year or two ago and it was so clean that it really stood out for me. Now, a year or two later, although it is not "dirty" it is not nearly as clean as it first was. There are little hairs/dust/etc. in the corners in the bathrooms and the carpets are stained and dirty. Wear and tear is to be expected, but I would encourage the hotel to work harder on really keeping the rooms clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2016
Breakfast area was too busy, hard to find a table.