Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Birch Bay

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: Nice size as to the unit and rooms. Kitchen well stocked. Very clean.
Cons: The building seems to be in need of a decorator with better taste.
The staff seemed to do their job and they checked on us after we moved into our room. We has small children come visit us and spent the day in the pool. Good time for everyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, walk to the beach!

Posted Apr 5, 2016
The room was clean and large. Kitchen was great to have. Nice restaurant across the street to have wine and watch the sunset.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Road warrior

Posted Oct 31, 2015
In Blaine for business, Great location, very beautiful! Look forward to a future visit. Loved the fireplace in my condo!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland OR

Posted Apr 16, 2012 on Hotels
Stayed at Birch Bay associated with a conference at SemiAhMoo. I'm very glad I stayed at Birch Bay. Nice location, affordable,great room, easy to work with. Several of us from our company stayed. We entertained customers from the conference and had a successful event.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Great Deal

Posted Jan 24, 2012 on Hotels
We needed a place that housed 5 ppl across the border for an early flight. The location was a little far out, but that was its only drawback. Everything else was great!!! Great Deal!!! Definitely come back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, Ca

One of The BEST....I WILL BE BACK

Posted Dec 4, 2009
Very nice condo and nicely furnished with dishes, pots and pans, dinner ware, and all the creature comforts of home. The staff was sooo friendly. And did I mention the room was beautiful and xtra clean......way to go...2 thumbs up!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from moses lake, wa

it accomidated entire family

Posted Jun 18, 2009
was very satisfied with accomadations except i did'nt realize when booking 3 rooms they wouldn't be all together was are only issue other than that it was nice place to stay and reasonably priced
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rock valley, Iowa

Awesome!!

Posted Mar 6, 2008
It was more than we expected. It was well furnished, clean, and a great location to the bay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lower Mainland, BC

Family comfort

Posted Nov 7, 2007
What a perfect choice for a family vacation! Two bedrooms, two bathrooms, decent sized living room, and a compact and well equipped kitchen meant we could all stay together - that is the point of a family holiday, isn't it? - without tripping over each other! Great location for seaside strolls; great shopping 20 min away in Bellingham.