Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

The Econo Dump.

Posted May 7, 2017
Room was dirty. TV didn't work right. Bed was never made properly, very uncomfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share with us your review following your visit here in our hotel. Please know that we value your business, we will do our best to make your next visit a better experience. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards.
5 out of 5
by Amanda

Another friendly review

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Another great stay. This is the only hotel Ive reviewed more than once because they are the only hotel that has offered my boyfriend and I a complimentary upgrade just for frequenting the place. That is exactly what keeps people coming back and it is nice to know that our business is appreciated at this place. We'll see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Amanda

Staff are awesome!

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Every staff member here is so friendly and accommodating. This is why we keep coming back. We even got an upgrade for being frequent guests here. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by Amanda

The better stay in Bellmawr!

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
So quiet and comfortable. Stayed here about 5x and the staff are so friendly. Better than the other two next to it. Every time. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
All in all, it did what it was intended for. Didn't spend much time there during our stay. I do have to say the service was great, friendly and helpful employees. The tv service downright sucked. Half the channels didn't work and it was all analog. Why have an HD tv if you can't enjoy what it was intended for. Overall I would rate the experience at a 3.5 out of 5. Yes I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Maurice

Convenient/Clean/Great customer service

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel and excellent customer service.
4 out of 5
by Jean

Good value for the price.

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms were wonderful, great night's sleep, but the FREE Breakfast left a lot to be desired. Overall a good value, if you don't mind going out for breakfast.
4 out of 5
by evelyn

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
The overnight stay was great! The continental breakfast on the other hand was not a good selection.
5 out of 5
by Alanna

Good hotel for our needs

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and clean no-frills

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
OK