Ratings based on 508 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2017
This Best Western Plus Hotel has wonderful staff, clean and very comfortable. We will definitely stay here again when in the Waco, TX area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Clean hotel but

Posted May 3, 2017
The staff was friendly and the hotel was clean but we had a room in the front of the building near the highway we had a hard time sleeping because of the noise
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Nice hotel in a sketchy area.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: I had a big room with a comfortable bed. They had a decent breakfast, and the staff was very polite and accommodating.
Cons: They could stand to improve the available items on the breakfast menu. Not many choices.
Location: The area around there is a bit sketchy. I would not walk anywhere around the hotel.
Hotel was nice, staff was pleasant, breakfast was adequate. There was a VERY sketchy, low-rent motel 6 right behind the location that looked like it had come straight out of south Dallas. They put up a fence to hide it, but you could still the comings and goings of what looked to be hooker and dopers all night long. This gave me cause for concern, especially with regards to leaving anything in my vehicle, which was parked outside. We had no issues, but I would not take a stroll in the neighborhood, or walk anywhere in the vicinity, unless I was armed myself...
4 out of 5
by Katie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Western "Superplus"

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed a few nights , excellent staff, friendly and efficient, great breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Kristie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Fawn

Convenient hotel, friendly staff

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, right off freeway, love having the pullout sofa in the front room for traveling with kids.
5 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jana

Nice friendly place

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great night stay and the breakfast was great.