Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bellmead, tx

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Traveling and needed a late check n time and was very accommodating. Very pleasant on the phone and in person.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room, clean, plenty of room.

Posted Jan 13, 2018
We were pleased with everything about the room. Just need more food delivery options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Posted Jan 9, 2018
We have stayed at this facility many times and it is always nice. The room is clean and comfortable and a very nice size. The location is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Bellmead, TX Quality Inn & Suites

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: price and the cleanliness of the room!!!
We only stayed for one night but would come back and stay here again longer when visiting Waco. One of the best rooms we ever stayed in and we were was pleasantly surprised.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2017
It was good. Toilets don’t have a lid which is weird but the staff was awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shawnee ks

Quiet place to stay.

Posted Nov 27, 2017
There were few guests the day we stayed there. Everything was as expected. No surprises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Very nice hotel to stay over the night. The price is good and the room is clean. Very friendly staff. I will come back again if I visit Waco.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Excellent for the price. Included a kitchenette.bed was very comfy. Lots of "cable" channels on the TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grapevine TX

Nicer Quality Inn for Texas

Posted Nov 23, 2017
The 3 story hotel was in excellent condition as if recently remodeled. We liked it, was Easy to access off I-35. Comfortable beds and xtra large rooms w fridge and microwave. Pretty decent breakfast, but ends at 9a during week :(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio, tx

nice over night stay

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: everything was great and the breakfast is great
Cons: nothing
Location: it is close to wal mart and to my children.
the staff was wonderful. they handled everything very professioanly and quickly. the room was very nice and the bed was very relaxing. everything was wonderful. I will stay there again. this is my second time this year. it is so convienent to everything and my children.