Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Jerry

Not impressed

Posted Jul 15, 2012 on Hotels
Not impressed with the quality, service or value of the Waco Days-Inn.and not impressed with Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2012 on Hotels
When We checked into our room, it was about 95 degrees inside, but we turned on the air and went and ate and by the time we got back it was cool. Overall the room was just OK. The shower was terrible with a trickle one minute and then a piping hot blast the next. Beds were old and "bouncy". Bathroom was in need of some TLC and the towels were small and paper thin. It was cheap and only about ten minutes from Baylor campus but I wouldn't stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Waco Days Inn

Posted Dec 2, 2011 on Hotels
Rooms were very nice and clean. Seemed to have been recently redone. The room was just as nice as something we had paid twice as much for on previous stays. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleased

Posted Apr 7, 2011 on Hotels
Being able to access the room so easily was one of the positive aspects. Also the charge was very reasonable. Will come again on future visits to Waco.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2010 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beaumont, TX

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2010 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Waco Days Inn- on I-35

Posted Sep 25, 2010 on Hotels
Upon check in the front desk clerk said because it was parent's weekend at the university, that they were putting a gift basket in the rooms, but our room didn't have it yet. She said she would send someone with it. About 20 minutes after we got in our room a gentleman knocked on the door with 2 candy bars. I was stunned that this was the so called gift basked. Our toilet kept running after it was flushed and we kept having to open the tank to adjust the flapper. There was a one to one half inch gap between the door to the outside and the door frame. We could clearly see outside though this gap that began vertically near the door knob and ran all the way to the bottom of the door. The people next door to us had dogs and they barked constantly which distrubed us. We do not want to stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Waco days inn

Posted Sep 15, 2010 on Hotels
this was a very clean and comfortable room the location was near several nice eating establishments so you have a choice. the staff were freindly and courteous. overall we had a nice stay and will likely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh

Good for the money

Posted Sep 27, 2009 on Hotels
Older hotel but nice, clean & safe. A little noisy because it's next to the interstate but overall a good deal for the money.