Ratings based on 544 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Loud and disruptive people staying here. Slightly ghetto people staying here but staff st hotel so sweet and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long island

Great room

Posted Jan 15, 2018
I picked this hotel because it had a pool, which upon check in I was informed that the heat was not working and that the water would be cold. When I got up to my room it was very large and had everything you could want in a room. Like you could seriously live in this room, sort of pricey to do so, but all the ammenities are there. I of course took a shower and in one of the large towels there was a large clump of someone else's hair. I was pleased that there was an extra blanket available because the heat was not working in my room either. The microwave work perfectly in the room as well as the refrigerator. Breakfast in the morning was quite substantial.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2018
The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brookhaven

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Really good experience, really spacious room, comfortable and clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from home NJ. Stay Bellport NY.

Understaffed. Dirty rooms. Don't blame staff

Posted Dec 27, 2017
One staff member. Not nearly enough for a packed stay. Blanket for pullout missing and staff member never delivered. Tv downstairs had broken controller. Breakfast was mad house with no coffee and garbage spilling out of all cans. Poor management! Room had large red stain. And bathroom had what looked like red juice spilled down sink and sink stand. Ew! Don't blame staff she was wonderful and did best she could under circumstances.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Posted Dec 23, 2017
First time staying @ this hotel chain. Not dissappointed in the least
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The nicest "roadside hotel". I've ever stayed in.

Posted Dec 18, 2017
The hotel was very clean. The rooms were very current, comfortable and very clean. Great experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Close to where i needed to be and tight off 495.

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Overall very good. The only negitives were : Small gym And breakfast was a little weak. No waffle maker or other hot options other then eggs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice Place

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Spent 2 nights here. Room was nice, spacious, comfortable. Staff friendly and competent. Overall facility not over the top, but better than most. Very good breakfast for free, including scramble eggs, fresh fruit, bagels, etc. ....tasty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

clean and excellent service and food

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: Price wise and cleanliness and free breakfast
Cons: smiling receptionist
Location: wedding
Great stay, great people, breakfast is excellent, great amenities!!!