Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from campbeltown argyll

Nota good first impression

Posted Jul 29, 2016
First stay the room was filthy, stained curtains, bed was stained, smoke alarms were covered,all round very dirty shower, dustydirty cobwebs. Very unclean, never stay ina hilton again or would i recommend one, And complaining did no good. Very very dissapointed in the hilton not as i wod expect to find any supposedly high end hotel. Disgusted customer
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

RENOVATIONS

Posted Jun 24, 2016
VERY NICE HOTEL WHEN RENOVATIONS GET DONE. MOST OF FLOOR WAS BEING RENOVATED. ONCE THAT IS DONE IT WILL BE VERY NICE.
5 out of 5
by Tomas from Yorkshire

Great location passing through..very good hotel

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
arrived at midnight and left at 9am so a quick stop
3 out of 5
by Paul from Derby

Poor hotel

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was a bit shabby and needed a cost of paint Wifi was intermittent and unreliable. When rang for room service and help with wifi nobody answered the phone. I was also locked out of the room twice
3 out of 5
by Julie from UK

A Hilton in name only!

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
A Hilton by name only. Not the usual service or quality of other Hilton hotels but due to the location I have to use this hotel fairly often. Unfortunately this is the best in the area but hopefully not for long as I believe there is a new hotel opening in the Euro central which I will try.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

godt forrettnings hotell

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
hotellet ligger ved siden av kontoret og passer derfor perfekt. har gode trim fasiliteter. ellers er det langt å gå for tog/resturanger o.l
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Construction

Posted May 15, 2016
Great place but poor signage around construction on highway
5 out of 5
by Helen from Glasgow

Great value.

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Was for a relaxing night away which was fab
4 out of 5
by Alan from Nairn

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Wee break with family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Family wedding at venue very close to the hotel. Nine of us arrived after 1am and the night porter, Tommy, made us feel so welcome. We asked if we could have a coffee before going to our rooms and even though the bars etc were closed he made us pots of coffee and tea. Breakfast was lovely and again staff were friendly and helpful. Reques for bride and groom's room to be decorated with what we provided was done by staff, thank you.