Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

RENOVATIONS

Posted Jun 24, 2016
VERY NICE HOTEL WHEN RENOVATIONS GET DONE. MOST OF FLOOR WAS BEING RENOVATED. ONCE THAT IS DONE IT WILL BE VERY NICE.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Construction

Posted May 15, 2016
Great place but poor signage around construction on highway
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
No complimentary wifi ... 12 GBP/day Breakfast was overrun by a weddingparty, resulting in a queue of an hour ...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Pros: Good size room and helpful staff.
Nice clean hotel with helpful staff and good facilities. Good location on the outskirts of Glasgow.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Fraserburgh

First class

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay and everything went perfect from start to finish
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business only

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Deluxe room but small with single bed settee opened out. Double bed noisy? Broken slat burst spring Leisure pool had aqua fit and lane roped off for swimming so children couldnt have fun in pool..
4 out of 5
by Michael from Cupar

Glasgow weekend break.

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent value hotel with good leisure facilities.
4 out of 5
by Natalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Take your business elsewhere for better value .

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
This stay was in a "Family Delux" room and to be honest I was extremely disappointed . It was basically a standard room with an extra desk and giant fold out bed . I've stayed in a b&b with more space at half the price . The bathroom was 'dreary' to put a name on it and the toilet handle was broke . The television froze a number of times also. Take my advice folks if your willing to spend that amount of money on a hotel room take your business to a Dakota hotel or a Macdonald Crutherland hotel. Very disappointed with the Hilton .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from staffs

Easily accessible

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Staff excellent, easy to find and to park. Food good. Had a twin room, bed not very comfortable ....only complaint.