Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentral und trotzdem ruhig.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Alles war ok. Gerne wieder. Wir hatten kleines Bad.aber nächstes mal bekommen wir größeres.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Boa sim !

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Atenciosos, cooperativos.
Cons: nada.
Location: Localização boa, cidade antiga ...
Equipe atenciosa, boa , tanto em informações locais, como no guardar a bagagem quando precisei..
4 out of 5
by Daniele from Bologna

Vacanza Belluno

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Bella vacanza città splendida e accogliente immersa nel verde e base ideale per tante escursioni. Hotel nella media della categoria
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

albergo comodo per visitare le dolomiti

Posted Aug 23, 2016
vecchia struttura ma ben tenuta, comoda per lo raggiunge in macchina, personale gentile ed ospitale.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Ruhig. Gute lage. Guter service. Schoenes zimmer. Tolles fruehstueck.alles funktioniert.prima badaustattung.
2 out of 5
by Dr Glyn from Norwich

Unpleasant experience.

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
The location was ok. The room we had was terrible. It was cramped. It was very overlooked by the balcony of the neighbouring house. The air conditioning was either full on or off. No temperature control. The bathroom was tiny and cramped. It smelled. It was almost impossible to use the toilet. We thought we would use the downstairs toilet but found the door didn't lock.The shower flooded. We asked for another room and were told they were fully booked. We later saw they were still advertising on the web but they said this was a twin room. We were not offered a twin room and were still charged the full rate. There was no apology. They advertise parking. There is room for at the most 5 cars but if you arrive first you will have difficulty getting out. They obviously have problems as there was a sheet on the desk showing the location of local car parks. We are not fussy and have often used French Formula 1 hotels. These are very basic but cheap. This hotel was very basic but not cheap. Disappointing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daniel from paris

sejour de repos

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
nous sommes venus dans cette region pour echapper a la chaleur du bord de mer 42 degres de belles promenades a faire region pour randos
3 out of 5
by Joelle from Montpellier

Bon hotel mais sans plus

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Sejour d'une nuit pour se rendre à Cortina d'Ampezzo et découvrir les dolomites. Chambre correct mais salle de bain très petite. La douche n'est pas du tout pratique.. À part ça, hôtel agréable, bon petit déjeuner ! Emplacement au coeur de la ville, differents parking possible tout proche, mais celui de l'hotel inutile.
3 out of 5
by Sergio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels