Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

A quality hotel for a good price.

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Only stayed for a night as it was a stop of after completing the Alta Via 1. It was very comfortable and clean, with breakfast included. What more could you want?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

One night in modern environment

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Clean, elevator, modern.
Cons: Street signs in Belluno!
Location: Supermarket, casino, take out pizza. One minute le from historic center. Steep walk.
Hotel is fine but still close to a mile from historic center. Hotel is surrounded by grocery store, casino. We arrived early but staff made up room soon. Breakfast better than bare minimum . Parking above is looking limited so they direct you to close and free parking. Clean and modern after some historic stays in more charming places.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super good experience!

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very impressive hotel with super good price! One of the best hotels in our 19 day Italy trip!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by mike

Not central

Posted Jul 10, 2012 on Hotels
In the town but a mile from the main centre. Nice enough hotel, clean, helpful staff and good facilities but no pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comodo albergo

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Peccato che ho dovuto pagare la Camera due volte non so perché mo hanno detto che dovevo pagare in albergo nonostante il pagamento fatto con carta di credito a casa
4 out of 5
by ebubekir

Normal

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Orta halli bir yer
4 out of 5
by Vincenzo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ravenna

Grazioso hotel vicino dal centro

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: si.abbastanza
Cons: nessuno
Location: è in una zona centrale di belluno
Mi sono trovata molto bene.Avevo un bambino di 2 anni e mi hanno fatto trovare un lettino per lui...
5 out of 5
by J-louis

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Sejour très agréable mal grès un temps maussade nous rendions visite à de la famille