Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellville,OH

In town for a wedding

Posted Jun 5, 2017
In town for a wedding. This hotel was convenient. Hotel was clean and quiet. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Free breakfast was good. Other restaurants and convince stores close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
My stay was very enjoyable. Visiting my family and grandsons. I didnt want to take up more room in their already crowded house. We went swimming, then played games while watching a movie.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Quiet, comfortable and clean

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Easy access off I-71. Nice place to stop in between Columbus and Cleveland.
Cons: We needed to leave by 6:15 to get to work and school in time. Would have nice if the breakfast area was ready by 6, so we could have had a quick bite
Warmly welcomed. Room was clean and comfortable. Hotel is near I-71 but we hardly heard the traffic. Quiet location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by Crystal, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for staying with us and giving us a positive rating and great feedback. I do apologize that the breakfast could not be ready for you before you left, however, I am glad that you were able to have a quiet and comfortable stay with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for your positive rating on our hotel and staff. We look forward to helping you in the future with all your hotel needs. Crystal-- Assistant Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable no issues

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: It was comfortable, clean and affordable.
Rooms were great. Only there for one night. I stayed there last year. We will probably return next year.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by DT, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We truly appreciate it. Davina Tanner Guest Services Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The bed was so soft; we had a king size bed that had a comfortable pillow top cover on that made the bed feel like we were sleeping on a cloud.
Cons: The hot tub wasn't very hot and some of the furniture was out dated.
Location: Close to Ontario which had loads of different restaurants and a small shopping mall.
The room was much bigger than expected! The small chair in the corner was very out dated and had stains on the cushion. As wel as the deck chair, it was old and stained up. Could use some revamping of the furniture. Overall, our stay was very relaxing and we will remember this hotel for future stays in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by DT, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We appreciate the great compliments. We just got new mattresses this summer. Have a great winter. Davina Tanner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niagara Falls, NY

highly recommend

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, helpful also.
Cons: views on backside of hotel
Location: Walmart nearby, restaurants also.
stayed here on numerous occasions, safe, clean and friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by DY, Hotel Management
Thank you for not only taking the time to review your stay but for leaving some beautiful pictures as well. I hope you have a great winter from the Q team.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice stay between Columbus and Cleveland.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: midwaypoint between Columbus and Cleveland.
Relaxing spa and indoor pool. Very clean,comfortable beds. Great breakfast. No complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by DT, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a nice review. Davina Tanner
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was great and very convenient
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a nice review. Davina Tanner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

very clean and very friendly staff

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: very convient
Cons: nothing it was great
Location: location was close to resturants, major highway, everything was within reach
My husband and I shared our 21st anniversary here and it was a wonderful experience. I would rate this hotel and expedia a 5 for awesomeness
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by DT, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a nice review. I just happed to get married on your ANNIVERSARY THIS YEAR! Davina Tanner